Pool Playing Portrait Photographers...

oh wow! i see alot of my old pool khakis here and this is my virgin 1st post. hahaa

I can't take shots as well as Chris & Eijun in terms of pool & photography, but would like to join u guys for the gatherings!

well, maybe i can chalk up some pool cues while u guys gimme some pointers abt snapping good shots. =p

01. EjunLow (Ejun)
02. mrprogrammer (Okkar)
03. domdomino (dominic)
04. venom81
05. ZerocoolAstra (Kevin)
06. JT-Fied (Jeremy)
07. mrleech
08. KnightOng (Knight)
09. Chris (Chris Lim)
10. hanqiang1011
11. kelvinsg (Kelvin Lu)
12. simon_84 (Simon)
13. Quinty (Ivan)
14. luna_sea83 (Fred)
15. ngck12(ck)
16. deepster (hardeep)
17. WootSK (SK)
18. gkhoo (Gav)
19. Royaux (Shaz)
20. cowmera (Denise)
21. WeiLing
22. Loserow (Simon)
23. Trinity83 (Desmond)
24. sims0002 (Gilbert)
25. MrWhites(Simon)
26. Nemesis32 (Leslie)
27. Macrolandscape (Kelvin)
28. Fujiwara (J)
29. Angelwrath (Kelly)

Last edited by a moderator:
Any Century Pool Players here?

yup yup i remember Nigel & Jane!~ Well, at least Eric, Larry, uncle they are are still around. Miss our old khakis and team mates, like Lincolm Lam, Greg song, Edwyn, Poh Suan, Anthony sutanto, Benjamin Wong, uncle James and alot more. Back when superpool was still around, we had so much fun, sleeping on the pool tables and spending the night in Marina bay's staff lounge.

Met TS when he tried to hustle me in mambo 2, seems like he's the hustler nowadays liao =x

Hmmm... well.. i dont know them personally... never good enough to play with the best mambo/monster has churned out...:bsmilie:

agreed. esp the old guard kahkis. scary bunch.

u mean Gavin, Shawn, Gary, Jiale and ah Cai? Their are so many of them there and lot of good pinoy players too.

yup yup i remember Nigel & Jane!~ Well, at least Eric, Larry, uncle they are are still around. Miss our old khakis and team mates, like Lincolm Lam, Greg song, Edwyn, Poh Suan, Anthony sutanto, Benjamin Wong, uncle James and alot more.

These guys you mentioned were later bunch comparing to the Table 3 regulars. Where they are from MonsterCue then shifted to Mambo as Uncle opened another one there.

Met Lincolm and Anthony. Uncle James, is he the long hair guy? Btw, are you that kelly who sponsor their team uniform????

Ya man... Damn scary... :confused::sweat:

ya, they are damn scary......:sweat: Always kana "chop" by them.....

Handicap also cannot win lor:bsmilie:

Just saw your photos, i know who you are oreadi, hahahahaha

ya, they are damn scary......:sweat: Always kana "chop" by them.....

Handicap also cannot win lor:bsmilie:

waa at least u still play with them. haha i dun even try lol

Im not Kelly Koh la, that's a dude =.=

ya, James is the long hair stylo uncle, not sure whether he is still in the pool scene.

i'm not sure whether i know you, but i was pretty active in the circuit like at least 8 years back, during which there's still 2 superpools, a mambo 1 and a monstercue 2 =x
im not a regular at mambo 1, just represented them before and knew alot of friends from mambo 2

Im not Kelly Koh la, that's a dude =.=

ya, James is the long hair stylo uncle, not sure whether he is still in the pool scene.

i'm not sure whether i know you, but i was pretty active in the circuit like at least 8 years back, during which there's still 2 superpools, a mambo 1 and a monstercue 2 =x
im not a regular at mambo 1, just represented them before and knew alot of friends from mambo 2

oh, i tot u are that kelly. :)

I think lot of them not playing liao if i am not wrong :) I didt play for years oreadi :sweat:

yeah me too... Tupi, wats your name? i might know you. haha

Ya, i am charles :) lol, didt log in there for many years liao lor.

So u still play ah?

Hahaha no... not much time to play also. i saw one of your photo projects where u got ppl to write on chalk boards or sth like that. =)

Wah ... Jia lat liao .. this thread supposed to be for "multi-standard" players leh... Now all like gone up one notch.... :sweat:

haha... How to organise 30 pool playing portrait photographers down to play pool huh.... Might as well book the whole place....:bsmilie: