Pocketwizard Plus III

daredevil123 said:
Fred, I am keen on getting 2 units. Let me know

Hi daredevil123, i need 2 units. That makes 4. Need to wait for one more to enjoy the 5-unit price of $185 ea.

I'm keen to get a unit @$185 ea. Pls PM me when to get it together.

wondering how does this work?
we need 2 unit for transmitter and receiver?
so is 185 *2 ?

yes. 185 ea.

The one with TTL is I think $500++ for 1pc.... kao...... if got 1 body and 2 to 3 flash..... siao liao..... better stick with Nikon CLS system.... think cheaper.... :dunno:;)

N-user said:
The one with TTL is I think $500++ for 1pc.... kao...... if got 1 body and 2 to 3 flash..... siao liao..... better stick with Nikon CLS system.... think cheaper.... :dunno:;)

Not so ex lah. The miniTT1 & flextt5 is close to $500. An additional TT5 is another $200+.

There are situations when CLS just won't work, especially if you do a lot of outdoor shoot.

Not so ex lah. The miniTT1 & flextt5 is close to $500. An additional TT5 is another $200+.

There are situations when CLS just won't work, especially if you do a lot of outdoor shoot.

Good to hear that. Else $500 x 3 for 1 body and 2 flash..... wah.... siong....

N-user said:
Good to hear that. Else $500 x 3 for 1 body and 2 flash..... wah.... siong....

There are cheaper solutions, much cheaper. But for Nikon, I had yet to see anything in the market that beats PW by both price and features and overall usage experience.....

Quantum is a great if not better alternative. More expensive though.

Why not plus x? 99ea need only 3 pcs to qualify

plusIII or plusx?
my friend interested, can link u guy upif he still looking for it

One cool guy has taken two, so one is available :). Use PM, not to OT.

14200166642_44d71910f9_b.jpg