Photoshop CS Workshop.

Topic: PhotoShop Workshop
Date: 14th May 2005
Time: 2pm onwards
Transport: Bus 159 from AMK or Toa Payoh Station. Stop bus at New Tech
Park @ Lorong Chuan. 5 minutes walk to condo.
Contact: Christopher Lye (Scann69) @ 9424 9554 / scann69@gmail.com

Attendees:
01. Scann69 (Very Newbie to PS)
02. Zeckson Chow (lagi more newbie to Photoshop -- know nuts!)
03. delay (never use Photoshop before.... i reckon i am the worst here...)
04. donchua (Very Newbie to PS)
05. azul123 (newbie to PS)
06. ness96
07. k3nn3th03
08. waiaung (Expert)
09. jeffhiew (ermm....in between newbie and intermediate), looking forward to meet waiaung "sifu"
10. ZinY
11. Josephteo548 (know abit only...)
12. WoLoh (super newbie to PS)
13.Nemesis32 (know abit, can share)
14. Redieye (slow learner, know nuts on PS)

Hope to learn from the experts.

Attendees:
06. ness96
07. k3nn3th03
08. waiaung (Expert)
09. jeffhiew (ermm....in between newbie and intermediate), looking forward to meet waiaung "sifu"
10. ZinY
15. d7t3 (use GIMP & Photoimpact but never used PS CS)

Guy, there seem to be more and more people. Not sure if i use my office conference room or not. Azul, please help if possible. Also, those of your who has anything on basic PS can help to print a few copies if possible. If all goes well, i hope to make this a good session. Those who cannot make it on the 14th May, sorry about it unless your can propose another date not too far away...this weekend maybe ;p

Attendees:
06. ness96
07. k3nn3th03
08. waiaung (Expert)
10. ZinY
15. d7t3 (use GIMP & Photoimpact but never used PS CS)

Still got space? Can I join? :D

I'm so.. so.. on PS only very basic stuff. :think: Maybe blow tat... :P

Can don't 14th May 2005 or not har? I am not in Singapore leh... How come everybody loves to organize things on this date one har? OUting lah, shoots lah and now even workshops also on this day... :dunno:

guess I'm too late ; (
will be a next session?

please check with Christopher, how many ppl can handle.

And i suggest start adding yourselves into the reserve list. So incase those people in the list could not make it, these people from the reserve list can come it.

Alright guys, the date & time is confirm. Venue can be either at my place, condo function room, my office conference room or Azul's office. This will be confirm lastest by next week. For the names in the list, those who cannot make it, please PM me and i'll remove it from the list. I'm going to limit this session to 13 persons only. Others who are interested can PM me and you will be on the reserve list.

Transport: TBA
Contact: Christopher Lye (Scann69) @ 9424 9554 / scann69@gmail.com (MSN)

Attendees:
01. Scann69
02. Delay (never use Photoshop before.... i reckon i am the worst here...)
03. Donchua (Very Newbie to PS)
04. Azul123 (newbie to PS)
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
08. Jeffhiew (ermm....in between newbie and intermediate)
09. ZinY
10. Josephteo548 (know abit only...)
11. WoLoh (super newbie to PS)
12. Nemesis32 (know abit, can share)
13. Redieye (slow learner, know nuts on PS)

Reserve List:
01. D7t3 (use GIMP & Photoimpact but never used PS CS)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Alright guys, the date & time is confirm. Venue can be either at my place, condo function room, my office conference room or Azul's office. This will be confirm lastest by next week. For the names in the list, those who cannot make it, please PM me and i'll remove it from the list. I'm going to limit this session to 13 persons only. Others who are interested can PM me and you will be on the reserve list.

Attendees:
01. Scann69
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
09. ZinY

Reserve List:
02. Gryphon (know the normal stuff)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Attendees:
01. Scann69
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
09. ZinY

Reserve List:
03. Venom81

Attendees:
01. Scann69
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
09. ZinY

Reserve List:
03. Venom81
04. tehsusu (what is PS??? - my standard)

Attendees:
01. Scann69
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
09. ZinY

Reserve List:
03. Venom81
05. chiat (newbie.....)

Attendees:
01. Scann69
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
09. ZinY

Reserve List:
03. Venom81
05. chiat (newbie.....)
06. canonws (stil learning)

Attendees:
01. Scann69
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
09. ZinY

Reserve List:
03. Venom81
05. chiat (newbie.....)
07.chercm(new to PS)

14th May.. I may be able to help out as well..
I've done the notes already for the previous workshop, so it can be used straight..

willyfoo said:
I've done the notes already for the previous workshop, so it can be used straight..

Hei! thats excellent!

willyfoo said:

Superb. I'm sure we will be able to learn a lot from you. :thumbsup:

please count me in if there is another round of PS! not in singapore during this period! :bheart:

cheers

yymun said:
please count me in if there is another round of PS! not in singapore during this period! :bheart:

cheers

Sure. Lets see how sucessful this 1st round will be 1st. :thumbsup:

Attendees:
01. Scann69
05. Ness96
06. K3nn3th03
07. Waiaung (Expert)
09. ZinY

Reserve List:
03. Venom81
05. chiat (newbie.....)
07.chercm(new to PS)
08. jUzMoO