tupiandwifey.jpg

you see, just like i said! YOU LuB ME SOOOOoooooo MUCH!!!!:bsmilie:

Eh u are damn fast man!

Thanks Dennis for the tripod =X

Splutter, come in say hi hi ok??

Eh u are damn fast man!

Thanks Dennis for the tripod =X

Splutter, come in say hi hi ok??

Dennis and james must be still shooting...... Sighz,...... my tummy really sucks big time...:(

HI!!

Great to see tupi and pixie @ zemotion's exhibition today. Managed to catch denniskee along the road too :bsmilie:

HI!!

Great to see tupi and pixie @ zemotion's exhibition today. Managed to catch denniskee along the road too :bsmilie:

Ohaiyo! =)

Dennis joined us for dinner/supper :bsmilie:

Dennis and james must be still shooting...... Sighz,...... my tummy really sucks big time...:(
ALways have next time =)

I hit the sacks before I could complete the photos!

HI!!

Great to see tupi and pixie @ zemotion's exhibition today. Managed to catch denniskee along the road too

Ya man, what a day to bump into everyone lor!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Finally!
Thanks Dennis for the tripod!

2851936265_c6b61ac1f6.jpg

2852770502_18bf853a76.jpg

Ya lor.. my camera inherited my character.. blur...:bsmilie:

You took it from another bridge har? heh.. The trick here is not just making sure to use tripod to get the best still night shot but when you shoot from another bridge...you have to be sure to watch for traffic too. The bridge you are shooting on that is. If a few cars come rambling by as you open your shutter or worst..a bus or lorry...that shot is screwed heheh.... Don't say small bridges have this ...even the big President Shearse Bridge will also vibrate or move.

But!...ifyou shot this on solid ground..then you might have been experiencing an earthquake hahahah....

Last sky for the month!

Vertical Rainbow (there was actually green and violet in there somewhere, but the lens records differently :D)
11 Sep 1850hrs
2853035104_e1687abcb3.jpg

You used a tripod? still looks blurry leh

ok leh, the water reflection confirm blurry one mah...... much better than mine lor. I shot handheld :S

Last sky for the month!

Vertical Rainbow (there was actually green and violet in there somewhere, but the lens records differently :D)
11 Sep 1850hrs
2853035104_e1687abcb3.jpg

where is the rainbow?

During my bike ride today I witnessed the BEST DAMN looking sunset from the Bedok Jetty in the past year or 2. AND I DECIDED NOT TO BRING MY FRAGGING CAMERA ON THIS RIDE to save some weight to cycle to changi point !!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!;(;(;(

ok leh, the water reflection confirm blurry one mah...... much better than mine lor. I shot handheld :S

ALAMAK... I know the water sure to blurry...I looking at the bridge itself...look at the pillars and arch..they were blurry or have motion blur

I was at the staircase from the water leading up to the platform. :cry:

Let's do another night shoot :bsmilie:

During my bike ride today I witnessed the BEST DAMN looking sunset from the Bedok Jetty in the past year or 2. AND I DECIDED NOT TO BRING MY FRAGGING CAMERA ON THIS RIDE to save some weight to cycle to changi point !!!!!!!! AHHHH!!!!!!!;(;(;(

ALAMAK. why everyone say today has nice sky? But i looked out... nothing except layers and layers of clouds :cry: