Photoaid XXV: Keep Talking :)

Here is one for all who loves Roast Duck/Goose watever =P

2732455724_9144393fa1.jpg
yummy stuff! :D

Must be Nikon fan in silence and rub hands in glee :D

Me not a Nikon fan either.... I use Nikon out of habit after so many years with it. I use to have one Canon SLR...donkey years ago it is just as good....as a tool. heheh..

I just think Canon is sitting pretty right now. They ahve been on the offensive with their line for sometime too...leaping many times over Nikon. Now Nikon seem to be going crazy...I don;t think now is the time to launch anything. They could be taking a wait and see stance to figure Nikon out and then plan their attack on it in the next year.

It's Nikon's time now...but the coin will flip one day soon...and again...and again...

Me not a Nikon fan either.... I use Nikon out of habit after so many years with it. I use to have one Canon SLR...donkey years ago it is just as good....as a tool. heheh..

I just think Canon is sitting pretty right now. They ahve been on the offensive with their line for sometime too...leaping many times over Nikon. Now Nikon seem to be going crazy...I don;t think now is the time to launch anything. They could be taking a wait and see stance to figure Nikon out and then plan their attack on it in the next year.

It's Nikon's time now...but the coin will flip one day soon...and again...and again...
and our pockets are the only losers :(

Not me.... Immune to BBB bug. heheh.. I just can't justify spending that kind of money these days. I rather spend it else where...maybe I have been doing this for more then 2 decades so..the buying part is weary or I am getting too old heheheheh....

let me give you a reason to BBB

the viewfinder, try it an your eyes will thank you

Never made a difference to me ... except mabbie the frank and forthright attitude of a company towards it's customers.

The space on my camera facade is always available for rent. :devil:

Your sun really super small lor.............. :S Nice one!

No...don't super paisey leh.

Just remember this few catchwords "No-model-release" *compensation" and "law suit"

Thank you for this gentle reminder lor, lucky u didt share with me then send me a letter :S

I think he meant.. super paisey to collect "fees" from Tupi!
No wonder yday Tupi went Changi to work....

Wha...... maybe john is paiseh like what u have said. hahahahaha John how about i "accompany" you a night? :bsmilie:

Btw, just back from CHANGI!!!!! And have lot of funs!!!!! Hard work paid off!!!!!:lovegrin:

Goodmorning lubbers!

Good morning. Another lively conversations.