good night uncles, don't corrupt the little ones
what happened to your outing?
That is the 64 million dollar question heheh but I am one of those who could not make that date so I am not entire sure especially with Denise incognito at this time. DM holding the glue together on this one right now. Your core group members not supporting leh.
I was just assisting Denise by trying to 'revive' that topic, since it was long buried in TCSS.
Seems like no one's interested, but we won't know for sure as everyone's keeping silent, so I guess the outing on 26 Jul 08 will not be taking place.
I was just assisting Denise by trying to 'revive' that topic, since it was long buried in TCSS.
Seems like no one's interested, but we won't know for sure as everyone's keeping silent, so I guess the outing on 26 Jul 08 will not be taking place.
Hope not lah heheh if not...Lorong 5 in the evening hehehe
:think: I think we should make Lor 5 the 'official' meeting place from now on. :bsmilie:
kind of another "100 AW" at another sector of singapore, spread it island WIDE!!!!
EVERYBODY LUB EVERYBODY!!!!!
heading out liao, see ya here tonite!
100 acre woods was named as such because poohbear used to live there
who stays at Lor 5?
cute cute rodent chio bu stay there, DM lor 7, I staying at Lor 1
hahaha then Name it PiMi 5?! hahahaha