NOOOoooo! I will be a private dancer just for you!!! I just got inspired by a gif posted by Sammyboi in another thread.
weee!!!! private dancer!!!
Show me the link!
NOOOoooo! I will be a private dancer just for you!!! I just got inspired by a gif posted by Sammyboi in another thread.
weee!!!! private dancer!!!
Show me the link!
I'll be there doing a roadshow on sunday.. please visit me k...
I also dunno but is somewhere near Punggol
Will pop by if possible
I have totally lost my way the first time heading there last time, ever now still abit blur....
Pixie, how u want to go there? "Bus 320"?
Hmm i can get lost anywhere one. even in Orchard Road. =P So.. yeah "bus 320" if i can make it. U saw my msn nick liao lor... :sweat:
Hw u heading?
Last time i ride, now either train and bus or 320 if in hurry. Tomoro might not be able too.....
Then u more power than me lor, even in orchard...
Ya, i know your nick and i also know lor even without it.... poor pipi
Nearest LRT is Kadaloor.
This sounds like some exotic, faraway land with lots of sand-storms and mountain ranges! :bigeyes: :bsmilie:
I oso want to come. How long you guys be there?
....with a sprinkle of camels caravans and denise doing the belly dance by the oasis...heheheh
Shouldn't that be YQT who's the Belly Dancing Diva? :bsmilie: