PhotoAid XXIV: The Gathering II

In actual fact, the 'pariah' or common street mongrel is a much hardier, more resilient and survival smarts creature than any 'pure-breed', often posessing better gene mix, and capable of superior intelligence (which is why no or hardly any professional dog trainer would ever take on the challenge of training an exhibition 'pariah' dog - not impossible, but takes too much effort [therefore less ROI] for the same time investment). :bigeyes:

that's my doggie!! Mongrel :lovegrin: picked from the streets when she was really really young and I still love her until now :lovegrin:

Very smart too like what you said. In fact too smart sometimes my family cannot tahan her also. hahah

But she's old now.. :(

good afternoon everyone

My goodness...we just completed a day fastest then Friday is completed. You are are already into saturday heheh

I think DM has some of the greatest collection .
right from flash to lens :)

just awsome ..:)

Sudhir

HUH?

Where got?

Your glass collection already 'WHACK!' mine anytime!

I dun even have any kind of lens 'Trinity', nor do I have a 1 Series body leh.
I do have some old, IMO interesting 'manual' lenses though, but none that anyone would consider 'collectible' or even 'valuable' but I love them to bits. :cool:

good morning lubbers

just read that the price of pertol has gone up again :(

Good morning lubbers too!!!

=( Hopefully cab fare dont go up again.....

Many people forgot to reset their clocks and watches or what? heheheh.... Good evening.

Top of the Morn to yer SammyBoi!

Lubbers aren't bothered by time zones and international datelines

- our LUUB IS UNIVERSAL, UNLIMITED BY TIME OR SPACE!

Thanks pixie. :) It's such a versatile tool. :thumbsup:

good evening everyone, I am currently doing some research on new toys

anyone know where to buy this in singapore

Top of the Morn to yer SammyBoi!

Lubbers aren't bothered by time zones and international datelines

- our LUUB IS UNIVERSAL, UNLIMITED BY TIME OR SPACE!

A space time continual thingy har? heheheh... Well as the time thingy start to get all wonky... what happen to our good fren Denice leh? Outing in limob now har?

gd mornin everyone, anyone wants anything from japan?

Thanks pixie. :) It's such a versatile tool. :thumbsup:

Glad to know u liked it =)

Looks like butterfingers did not occur at all! :devil:

A space time continual thingy har? heheheh... Well as the time thingy start to get all wonky... what happen to our good fren Denice leh? Outing in limob now har?

"She" 2 months no internet access right?