PhotoAid XXIII: The LUB Goes On!

DENNIS-ON-BREAK.gif

:sweat::bigeyes: did that really happen?!?!?! :bigeyes:

DCA chut power, can throw a man 1.5x his size onto the floor and spin him around.:bigeyes:

where my back spin one ar?

er..... not sexy dance lay, looks more horny than sexy.:bsmilie:

see, u guys missed out tons of fun from the 1st lubbers gathering

wah, finally, the entrance exam. our standard very high ok.

yb's dance makes me feel giddy lay.

SEXY DANCE!

DM.gif

:sweat:errr..no wonder DM lens got smell & abit sticky,now i know why...
power ler...can hold camera and lens do dances...it both heavy to me.

:sweat:errr..no wonder DM lens got smell, now i know why...

Hmm ... what were YOU doing SNIFFING my lenses? :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Besides, dat wan not lens lah! Dat wan FLASHER! :devil:

Most importantly, what was zhangyb doing with clenched fists at the end of the sequence? Hehehehehe...!

The smell too strong lor

now we know why the term "flasher". :bsmilie:

more more, we want more.

:sweat:errr..no wonder DM lens got smell & abit sticky,now i know why...

The smell too strong lor

thats why u see a lady walking away very fast while covering her nose mah.

got to go now. hope to see more video clips from 1st gathering tonight.

u zao geng liao (run light)

omg.. i can't believe the madness i tot we were passed pg 21 of the last thread already.. now this thread 42 like that!! you all play intervals of 21?