Tupi Guy
b-a-s-t-a-r-d-i-s-e-d enough
WOW........ :bigeyes:
b-a-s-t-a-r-d-i-s-e-d enough
OLD young kid
what all those darn SMS short-cut typing? no thanks...I would not mind being old like that and being so "not with it". heheh I think the english language has been degrading and b-a-s-t-a-r-d-i-s-e-d enough ('enuff' in your lingo) as it is.
:sticktong
i was contemplating giving u a red or a yellow... please choose 1... and move on... :bsmilie:
:bigeyes::sweat: suddenly all so quiet......
of course lah...DCA just hinted he want to hoot me and chut power leh heheh...yellow or red!!! heheh....I pick Orange!!! heheh...
Everyone else run for cover liao heheh
I might be a little late on Sat. have a presentation to do in the afternoon. Will call lub lub Tupi when coming over!
No problem, honey! :lovegrin: 我等着你回来 我等着你回来 我等着你回来。。。。。:sweatsm:
HI FOLKS!!!!!!
To spice up things a little bit!!! SUKI said that she WILL BRING EXTRA CLOTHING so she wont scare of being throw to the sea!!!!! :bsmilie:
HI FOLKS!!!!!!
To spice up things a little bit!!! SUKI said that she WILL BRING EXTRA CLOTHING so she wont scare of being throw to the sea!!!!! :bsmilie:
HI FOLKS!!!!!!
I think she secretly advance prepare spare clothes, amoured suit, baseball bat and ATV ... after what Tupi got her to do at the first Reunion! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: