PhotoAid XXI: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Operation mode.

eh? i tot you +.7ev already still will under? *tsk*tsk*tsk* :bsmilie:

ok la no worries

Dun know leh, go head wire.....

Btw, i have iSquint, where i use to compress file for video to MP4 but dun knw can apply on yours or not

img_7066.jpg

UK sorting out the work flow, check out who is that "cute" guy on the left!

Haha... no more "cute" guy liao..... now Black guy :cool:

OH... dark still can be cute... look like I am really that cute lah.... :cool:

Ya, CUTE CUTE let you be the CUTE CUTE....

I cant liao, now die die must go lie down till i can sleep.....

See ya when i wake up ;)

erm.... the whole CNA news is about 1+ GB big... you want to sabo yourself or sabo me? :bsmilie:

u ish the ultimate sucker lor...

u dunno how to use your dvd recorder to crop and downsize issit.

btw, u record news in highest quality for wat? :sweat:

Hi Guys, Saw u guys on TV n u guys seems to be enjoying the fun!Sorry for falling out at the last min as i not feeling too good become merlion:ipuke: at abt 10+ on fri evening and early abt 3+ am ......:sweat: :embrass: Now almost recover liao so see u all this weekend!

why i watch channel 8 and u news on sunday night but didnt see the report on photoaid one. :(

u ish the ultimate sucker lor...

u dunno how to use your dvd recorder to crop and downsize issit.

btw, u record news in highest quality for wat? :sweat:
yesh, you are right, i dunno how to use dvd-recorder to downsize and crop.
the dvd-recorder not mine lor don't think got built in primere or photoshop.

record high quality hoping to see everyone in high quality mah. Who know only have tupi guy inside and a few shots of john.
You angry cannot see yourself on TV ijjit? :bsmilie:

why i watch channel 8 and u news on sunday night but didnt see the report on photoaid one. :(

Think only channel news asia and channel 5 news broadcast about it.

uploaded all files for day2 shoot, some were missing.
Solved landscape/ portrait issue.

zzzzzzz... tired..

btw, yyk, the laptops can add a monitor to it anot?

cos someone i forgot who highlighted it last night, maybe if possible they will change the angle of the checker to behind the photographer, so i can also view aga aga...

and if possible, we could hook up a 17" or larger as extension. the checker can use the laptop to do check, and the bigger screen on the side will be for the shooter to check.

if too taxing on the laptop then forget it.

btw, yyk u haven reply...

Me is about to sleep soon........:bsmilie:

Good night! :angel:

Sun so hot reminds me of Merlion..

I want to catch the news too! Quick convert and upload to youtube!

Just back from Penang, covered 1500km in 3 days...also went to the site where Tsunami was hit

so everything went smoothly on the first week end?

Hi All,

Sorry for not being able to help on Sunday. Mini HS was down with stomach flu and was like Merlion :ipuke: since Sat nite. :embrass:

All things well...will c u'll this weekend!

Hi All,

Sorry for not being able to help on Sunday. Mini HS was down with stomach flu and was like Merlion :ipuke: since Sat nite. :embrass:

All things well...will c u'll this weekend!

take care lah, kid this age must take care properly. i think you better stay home take care of him.

too long under the sun will have dehydration and heat stroke for kids.