ortega Moderator Apr 28, 2008 #402 Sjourn said: Loupisk, thanks for the invite, enjoyed the tea snacks very much. Now everyday dream of cheese bun thingy...yum yum!!;p Click to expand... i also thinking of the cheese bun thingy ;p yummy
Sjourn said: Loupisk, thanks for the invite, enjoyed the tea snacks very much. Now everyday dream of cheese bun thingy...yum yum!!;p Click to expand... i also thinking of the cheese bun thingy ;p yummy
L Loupisk New Member Apr 28, 2008 #403 Guys, Thank you so much for dropping by ! It was nice to have you with us to celebrate our little baby shower ! So you liked the cheese bread ? So here is a little receipe from the web ! ;p Good luck in baking !
Guys, Thank you so much for dropping by ! It was nice to have you with us to celebrate our little baby shower ! So you liked the cheese bread ? So here is a little receipe from the web ! ;p Good luck in baking !
J jopel Senior Member Apr 28, 2008 #404 Loupisk said: Guys, Thank you so much for dropping by ! It was nice to have you with us to celebrate our little baby shower ! So you liked the cheese bread ? So here is a little receipe from the web ! ;p Good luck in baking ! Click to expand... huh, good luck in baking??? we are expecting a couple of baking lessons from Mrs Loupisk.
Loupisk said: Guys, Thank you so much for dropping by ! It was nice to have you with us to celebrate our little baby shower ! So you liked the cheese bread ? So here is a little receipe from the web ! ;p Good luck in baking ! Click to expand... huh, good luck in baking??? we are expecting a couple of baking lessons from Mrs Loupisk.
W Wai Senior Member Apr 28, 2008 #405 long time never login to CS...too busy at work...today on leave so still got time to surf around, hope can join u all at the next kopi session
long time never login to CS...too busy at work...today on leave so still got time to surf around, hope can join u all at the next kopi session
J jopel Senior Member Apr 28, 2008 #406 Wai said: long time never login to CS...too busy at work...today on leave so still got time to surf around, hope can join u all at the next kopi session Click to expand... hardly see your van in the weekends nowadays btw Happy Birthday
Wai said: long time never login to CS...too busy at work...today on leave so still got time to surf around, hope can join u all at the next kopi session Click to expand... hardly see your van in the weekends nowadays btw Happy Birthday
L Loupisk New Member Apr 29, 2008 #407 We can always negociate with her ! kekekeke ! jopel said: huh, good luck in baking??? we are expecting a couple of baking lessons from Mrs Loupisk. Click to expand...
We can always negociate with her ! kekekeke ! jopel said: huh, good luck in baking??? we are expecting a couple of baking lessons from Mrs Loupisk. Click to expand...
L Loupisk New Member Apr 29, 2008 #408 Happy B day Wai ! Wai said: long time never login to CS...too busy at work...today on leave so still got time to surf around, hope can join u all at the next kopi session Click to expand...
Happy B day Wai ! Wai said: long time never login to CS...too busy at work...today on leave so still got time to surf around, hope can join u all at the next kopi session Click to expand...
J jopel Senior Member May 1, 2008 #412 ain't it nice to be able to record our children thru our lens as they grow. Catch the opportunity while you still can hug them. an evening ride to punggol park.
ain't it nice to be able to record our children thru our lens as they grow. Catch the opportunity while you still can hug them. an evening ride to punggol park.
ortega Moderator May 2, 2008 #414 good morning TGIF Jopel what did you do to the leaves and grass? thanks sjourn
E eikin Senior Member May 2, 2008 #416 Sjourn said: evening again from Arlington Click to expand... Arlington??? :bigeyes:
ortega Moderator May 2, 2008 #418 zhangyb said: where is Arlington?? Click to expand... 100km from ulusville, USA
F Funny Senior Member May 3, 2008 #420 Sjourn, u in US huh? Can help mi buy some toys for Summer? NT FOR EVQ.....NO TOY FOR EVQ liao...ALL TOYS R FOR MY SUMMER NW....:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: But sssshhh..... dun let EVQ know...Nw US rate veri low leh....gd buy in US....;p
Sjourn, u in US huh? Can help mi buy some toys for Summer? NT FOR EVQ.....NO TOY FOR EVQ liao...ALL TOYS R FOR MY SUMMER NW....:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: But sssshhh..... dun let EVQ know...Nw US rate veri low leh....gd buy in US....;p