PhotoAid XX: for Victims of Cyclone Nargis. Planning.

Clubsnap04.jpg

tis pic pop up on the top panel just now... lol... dun look at the fat ang mo guy... wats the other 3 guys behind doing?

these 4 handsome are my muse and i have "secretly" keep their portrait with me and i know their "wet dreams"

Opps.... and you too. :P

Morning all!

Eikin: Have a nice trip back! Too bad you're not flying Sunday, otherwise can have company ;)

Morning all!

Eikin: Have a nice trip back! Too bad you're not flying Sunday, otherwise can have company ;)

wah seh, you flying to tokyo also? same flight also no use, i no money to fly business class :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

anyone free for kopi tomorrow night?

me no problem. you flying this friday?

*pop* see can make it 2morrow night >< exam week for me ~~~ sibeh stress :cry:

:think::think::think: which airport will you take off from :bsmilie:

Wed 27 Feb got meeting so can't have kopi :( sorry. If thursday after 10:30 than can

Kopi O ! Ooooo Kopi ! Are you with me ?

2night or not?

as far as i know, kopi session is tonight

kopi tonight, 100AW for easy parking :bsmilie: 9.30pm onwards

Hey eikin, will see you again when u back. U going back friday, right? Sorry that this whole week i cant make it liao as i attending wake.

Catch up with u online :)

good morning everyone