PhotoAid XVII : Good News! Good News!

Didn't some one give you one? imac i mean

oh yah, got a mac in the room, but hardly use. sometimes use it to give my PC a rest :bsmilie: not give lah, someone went missing and the landlord was throwing everything away, i just take :bsmilie:

give me lor

Dear Mr Ortega sir,
As much as I've a lot of respect for you as a friend, photographer, creative person and a Buy Buy Buy crusader, please see post #726. Please give poor people like me who have to feed 3 kids, MIL, FIL and a hamster a chance to save some money for milk powder.
Thank you very much for your kind deed.
Having said that.........

GET IN LINE!!!! YOU "Q" JUMPER :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nevermind lah, i can help yqt reformat and reinstall first

yqt you owe me coffee
and jopel too (maybe more)

just becos you help me to get rid of the Mac :think:

it's forever, no room for mac when it comes to work, look good only, display swee swee, but can't do the real work

Can't do real work?

Let's see....

system don't hang
anything wrong just reboot
and what's those bugs on the internet which PeeCee is so weary about,........ what do you call them??? can hang your system, screw up your datas, copy your emaill add book to spread, aiya, didn't have to bother about them for so long that I forgot what they are called already :dunno: what har? what har?

Can't do real work?

Let's see....

system don't hang
anything wrong just reboot
and what's those bugs on the internet which PeeCee is so weary about,........ what do you call them??? can hang your system, screw up your datas, copy your emaill add book to spread, aiya, didn't have to bother about them for so long that I forgot what they are called already :dunno: what har? what har?

aiyoh, PC problem is user problem, mac problem is system problem! :bsmilie:

nevermind lah, i can help yqt reformat and reinstall first

yqt you owe me coffee
and jopel too (maybe more)

Bro, kopi to little lar, I'll buy both you and jopel dinner at 100 AW ;)

and system, got no problem

only hardware problems and Pee Cees have them as well

Well they always say, "don't blame the camera, blame the photographer" ;)

incompatibility is big big problem ;p

yah lor, don't blame the PC! ;p

But you're the one who said that Mac is system problem and PeeCee is user problem what :dunno:

:sticktong back to you :bsmilie:

all computers are problems.. hire someone to use the computer for you be it PC or Mac...
who wanna hire me? ;p

But you're the one who said that Mac is system problem and PeeCee is user problem what :dunno:

:sticktong back to you :bsmilie:

user problem of course blame user, system problem of course blame system :bsmilie: anyway, recently saw that sony has a couple of impressive models that match an imac anytime in design, mac is simply losing it on the computer front! ;p

all computers are problems.. hire someone to use the computer for you be it PC or Mac...
who wanna hire me? ;p

Please read CS's T&Cs about advertising.

Admin, Mods and SU please take note :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Please read CS's T&Cs about advertising.

Admin, Mods and SU please take note :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
eh....I can do photo-processing~ .. :D photo-related liao :D