PhotoAid XVII : Good News! Good News!

exactly! not just 3D, 2D file compatibility issue is already causing so much problem, using PC programs solves everything i say! :bsmilie:

how abt 4D har the Mac any good for that

he needs a mac, then take mine but not so sure about the spec. it really troublesome when you need thing done, Mac just can't deliver.

I'll get in touch with you ;)

how abt 4D har the Mac any good for that

running sequences? terrible! :bsmilie: no lah, this one joking, anyway apple is stubbornly unenterprising for not opening up mac programs' file system to make compatible with PC's, a terribly small number of people are using their specialised vector software in reality.

Take advantage of sch hol offers and programs :)

Just realised Macs=Apple, not burgers :D

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: Lucky I'm sitting on the floor and not on a chair :bsmilie:

running sequences? terrible! :bsmilie: no lah, this one joking, anyway apple is stubbornly unenterprising for not opening up mac programs' file system to make compatible with PC's, a terribly small number of people are using their specialised vector software in reality.

not many people know that they are shifting more into home and personal entertainment rather than stay put in the computer arena.

somehow this reminds me of the wedding photographer's thread about charging
Less sales but still earn the same amount of $$$$ :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

not many people know that they are shifting more into home and personal entertainment rather than stay put in the computer arena.

that's true ... my friends use ipods, but connect the ipods to PCs :bsmilie:

he needs a mac, then take mine but not so sure about the spec. it really troublesome when you need thing done, Mac just can't deliver.

give me lor

somehow this reminds me of the wedding photographer's thread about charging
Less sales but still earn the same amount of $$$$ :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i don't think mac takes very much of the computer market share, you just need to see the electronics stores in japan, mac is easily swamped by PC system

Actually I do see more and more of my clients ( non-advertising ) switching over to Mac, but agreed that when it comes to technical drawings, it's still a PeeCee's world ............. for now :)

that's true ... my friends use ipods, but connect the ipods to PCs :bsmilie:

for this i supported Creative cos long time ago I needed a 4g microdrive. :bsmilie:

Actually I do see more and more of my clients ( non-advertising ) switching over to Mac, but agreed that when it comes to technical drawings, it's still a PeeCee's world ............. for now :)

it's forever, no room for mac when it comes to work, look good only, display swee swee, but can't do the real work

for this i supported Creative cos long time ago I needed a 4g microdrive. :bsmilie:

anyway the ipod mentality is really just fad, function wise i don't see creative any worse, design wise creative is just as presentable, blame it on the marketing people for making a lousy image out of creative :bsmilie:

alamak you asked yqt to look for me and he happily asked for it.

nevermind lah, i can help yqt reformat and reinstall first

yqt you owe me coffee
and jopel too (maybe more)