PhotoAid XVII : Good News! Good News!

i thought confirmed 19th already? how come so many dates come up again?

oh...ok...me did''nt read properly...keke:bsmilie:

Than how about the photoshoot u r arranging on the 19th?

Last night's discussion during kopi, want to arrange a family outing on a weekend?

We are suggesting Sentosa, late afternoon 3-4 pm, have a pinic, enjoy the sun, company, frisbee, suntan, makan, etc....followed by finale of watching musical fountain, guys can take pics, whatever...

Suggest on Sunday .

This Sunday maybe too rush , so i proposing next Sat, 19th May.

Just add in your names if interested, so that we can start to plan from there...

1. sjourn++
2. ortega++
3. Hotspots, Racoon and Baby HS!

Please put the food you are bringing next to ur nicks...

Sun Out @ Siloso, Sentosa 19th May

Place: Siloso Beach, Sentosa.
venue and access information available here --> http://www.sentosa.com.sg/explore_sentosa/beaches/siloso_beach.html
information for songs of the sea --> http://www.sentosa.com.sg/explore_sentosa/attractions/songs_of_the_sea.html
Time: 3pm-4pm start

1. sjourn++
2. ortega++
4. eikin
5. knoxknocks +++

Last night's discussion during kopi, want to arrange a family outing on a weekend?

We are suggesting Sentosa, late afternoon 3-4 pm, have a pinic, enjoy the sun, company, frisbee, suntan, makan, etc....followed by finale of watching musical fountain, guys can take pics, whatever...

Suggest on Sunday .

This Sunday maybe too rush , so i proposing next Sat, 19th May.

Just add in your names if interested, so that we can start to plan from there...

1. sjourn++
2. ortega++

last night got kopi? i was there about 10+ nobody leh...

not last night lah

good morning everyone

Hi everyone!

Am still deciding on 19th, will let you know if I'm in. Anyone driving in?

IR shutter release.. FOC.. who needs? if not it will go to B&S liao.

*offer limited to photoaid kakis only please.

Actually everyone like upgraded from D70 liao hor.. :think:

maybe not working already