PhotoAid XVI : it's CNY! Gong Hei Fatt Choy!

i most probably will be checking in kimi ryokan in ikebukuro at around 1700 tomorrow. Maybe we meet after we checked in and settled down?\

we going gyeon park 3rd april morning

1700hr? that's pretty late ... can meet directly for dinner liao, can consider harajuku, shibuya or ginza ... btw high chance of rain tomorrow evening

ok then we meet for dinner tomorrow evening... ill give you a call when i reach there.

wah seh ... i just saw the revamped fotou website, nice job leh ... even got a little forum ;p

Morning all!

Solomon Island just got hit by Tsunami... Time to reactivate PhotoAid?

morning...was it bad?

heard about the tsunamis warnings, heard the wave was 5m high, but casualty still unsure, they only found 3 bodies so far

sian, zhangyb come only want to rain ... want to go out also sian ...

wah seh ... i just saw the revamped fotou website, nice job leh ... even got a little forum ;p

Thank you. Glad you like it but my portfolio still not updated yet, too lazy :sweat: :sweat:

wah, mai siao siao, stylo mylo sia ... btw how you get to know Cheesecake? heheheh ...
how is it? everything DIY. ;p

I shot his friend's wedding, and he bought stuffs from me also.

how is it? everything DIY. ;p

I shot his friend's wedding, and he bought stuffs from me also.

not bad, but abit too hi-tech look and cold leh ... wanted to do a website also, but end up just subscribe pbase :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Thanks eikin and ortega. Will have to do something about it once they have submitted their profile during the next update.

promotion page alos have mistake