PhotoAid XVI : it's CNY! Gong Hei Fatt Choy!

:think: looks a tad bluish ...

u just want to say canon color not up to your liking right?

i guess is becos your eyes too used to the ugly yellow cast from nikon, so canon pic will look bluish to you :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

u just want to say canon color not up to your liking right?

i guess is becos your eyes too used to the ugly yellow cast from nikon, so canon pic will look bluish to you :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

nah, just that you're too used to the overly soft and bluishly tinted and ocassionally pinkish colours of kwanon that you can't spot the problem anymore :bsmilie:

OK... dun complain if too much blue color hor... it's the sky lah! :D :D :D

remember to bring your tripod/monopod, if not will complain how come got special effects ;p

eh Hotspots, don't stare too hard, wait your eyes pop out then you know :bsmilie:

hello good evening
how was the RC planes?

hello good evening
how was the RC planes?
Left early due to the rain... The pilots remind me of the NLPC days... hehehe...

But I think they'll have a better time than we did, RC won't ask them to shoot for free/cheap :D :D :D

Left early due to the rain... The pilots remind me of the NLPC days... hehehe...

But I think they'll have a better time than we did, RC won't ask them to shoot for free/cheap :D :D :D

btw anyone knows what happened to the NLPC equipment? must revive the studio again someday :(

pinkish?
IMG_7739.jpg

:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

zhangyb in japan already?

2nd to 4th april ill be in tokyo. 5th onwards ill be at kumamoto/fukuoka.

yar... any recommendations on good locations to take photos of the sakura season? Or any special places i should visit for sight seeing, scenery? Interested in unique urban architectures :D

if you want we can meet after you all settle down in the hotel, can go Meiji Shrine or Shinjuku Gyoen and after that go Harajuku at night.

i most probably will be checking in kimi ryokan in ikebukuro at around 1700 tomorrow. Maybe meet after we checked in and settled down?\

we going gyeon park 3rd april morning