PhotoAid XVI : it's CNY! Gong Hei Fatt Choy!

oi towkay, you kena toto jackpot or what? buy toy buy until so bloody expensive one ah :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

No lei......if kena TOTO will be different toy liao...;p

and so you agree Nikon gives good pictures too? oh, it's not too late to change you know, the line up is getting more and more exciting, just wait and see lor, while the Canot make it one loses steam :bsmilie:

haha...dont bother to convince me, u are talking to a die hard fans :bsmilie:

hmmm? what have i been missing? i've been using custom curve, so my D70s out of cam colours are good also leh, not those Canot make it one you know :sticktong :bsmilie:

i never say it is good, but the fact that you found that D80 AWB is good, which means your previous one must have inferior AWB :bsmilie: (that's explain the need for custom curve)

custom curve does not affect WB

ha, i dont know why he mention custom curve when i am talking abt AWB also

sure or not? i talking about out of cam colours leh, the one you always complain ;p

haha...dont bother to convince me, u are talking to a die hard fans :bsmilie:

then you can die with your Canot make it camera :bsmilie:

why no0t? it is the last camera i will ever need :sticktong

don't cry when new cameras come out lor, since that's the last :sweat: :bsmilie:

i smell gunpowder...:bsmilie:

wrong ... it's starwars!!!

*zing! - swings lightsabre over yyk's head and burns all his hair*

muahahahahaha :devil:

come! come! it's still not too late! ;p

So where are the TOMY FERRARI photos?

sw.jpg

Return to the darkside!