PhotoAid XV : Time to queue up buy some 4D fah la lala la lalala ....

online mah, everything also enhanced

for eg. funny woman above

real life not like that

Hmmmm..... Tat got to ask EVQ liao....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

online mah, everything also enhanced

for eg. funny woman above

real life not like that

therefore style don't need to tally, style is only the smoke :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wow, suddenly this thread so active, really hit by the J's Factor

AFFAIR oso can be enhance???? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

of course ... and woman always become the topic of discussion, look how fast this thread is moving because of 2 women? or maybe, 1 woman and 1 pseudo-woman? :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

don't get too vigorous

EVQ ask mi to b more happy mah... so I am here to talk rubbish loh....

AFFAIR oso can be enhance???? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

you know ar, if i did not know you , i would guess that you were especially close to some ppl in the weight loss cafe too

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

scandalous sia!

of course ... and woman always become the topic of discussion, look how fast this thread is moving because of 2 women? or maybe, 1 woman and 1 pseudo-woman? :bsmilie:

Izzit??? :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Aiya... there got a lot of funny affairs one.... GAY...... OLD+YOUNG....OOOPPPSSSS......:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

ar ber den !

But we nvr keep it a secret.... nt like YOURS!!!

type openly for all to see, where got secret
if i wanted to keep secret, you would never know

I also said i love lindachew mah
and bride2be also

so how? i must be having a really good time

maybe hor, you have green eyes
and want the attn as well :think:

evq my friend, i give him face
and will not attack you

she enjoys the exchanges anyway, why worry? :bsmilie:

may not look to nice for evq
if i decide to attack full force