PhotoAid XV : Time to queue up buy some 4D fah la lala la lalala ....

ok me going home from work now :(

morning ..whatever happened to your TGIF?

i never say i can go home early

my industry now got mad rush to finish everything b4 CNY
because CNY the industry close for 1 week

So TGICNY :)

just watched An Inconvenient Truth, rating 100/5 :bsmilie: die die must watch documentary

to quote

''It is difficult to get a man to understand something when his salary depends upon his not understanding it.'' - Al Gore

and the website http://www.climatecrisis.net/thescience/

maybe that's why no snow in Tokyo this year :sticktong

Movie on global warming? See what the penguins got to say about global warming, in the movie Farce of the Penguins (R21)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7dPeTBWZzaA

to quote

''It's f***ing global warming, b***s***!! D*** You all...D*** You!'' - Penguins

good night, weekends are very quiet here

how about a kopi session?

Morning.....

KOPI TONIGHT?

good morning, ok kopi on

i also got ang bao for yqt

Morning.....

KOPI TONIGHT?
Will try to come. Old 100AW, right? Not the Sengkang one?

BTW, any of you saw the BIG crowd near the jetty yesterday? It was some sort of rough trail sporting event (swim/bike/run) thru all our fav photo locations -- upto Lor Halus. Our MP, TCH was there.

do i have ang bao also? :embrass: ;p :bsmilie:

so biased.. i pump diesel they don't give me...

usually when the attendant see G-plate they wont bother to help me to pump and clean my windscreen

KOPI KOPI KOPI KOPI....

dun say bo chio...

sorry.. busy packing house still.. can't make it down for kopi.. back to packing liao :cry:

too late, come home already

good morning everyone