look! up in the sky!

it's a bird....

it's a plane....

IT'S Sjournerman

Faster than a speeding bullet, he travels the world in a single bound
I prefer "Sjounta Claus is coming to town~~~"

actually cannot remember already

win or lose i treat you a coffee
did you find out the price for the en-el3e?

Only will be able to know next Sat, I'll be in HK than.

6hrs of ROM can la... 5hrs of DND for $100 ? No way man.... DND is at least 800 lehhh... :bsmilie:
So how much you quote him? hahah seems like you lost the bid from the reply.

actually cannot remember already

win or lose i treat you a coffee
did you find out the price for the en-el3e?
:think: good bet leh.. bet with me also leh? I also want this kind of wager. sure win kind :bsmilie:

you take the trouble to come down for kopi, i also treat you, no need to bet

will your elves be busy packing toys there? :bsmilie:

Elves on annual leave lei...no work for them this year..:bsmilie:

sjournta clause on tight belt till CNY, need WISHful thinking

sorry, wrong info, it should be 5½ hours D&D shoots, tot he might be interested....

as saw his post at here, just wondering how much would a coulpe willing to pay a 6 hours ROM shoot.

u guess lor.. i offer her $380 for the whole event. that person also say gt a cheaper deal liao.

so forget it..... 6hrs because morning have to report to the fiancee's hourse ?

i dunno. if got project den ok. because i shooting muslim wedding one the same day.

and if can secure morning event would be a bonus. more over. i am shooting for 2 days for the muslim wedding.

but the $100 event. i would forgo it. crazy... $100 can pay like 2 weeks of my petrol only.

you take the trouble to come down for kopi, i also treat you, no need to bet
;p wah.. like that say then all the more I must squeeze time to come liao lor.. hahahah

I see, you offer $380 for 6 hours still can not get the job, what if 2 hours ROM than how much people willing to pay? $80.00?

come to thing about it, $100 for 5½ hours D&D shoots some says fine, so 2 hours ROM $50 is a good price for newbie? interesting.

I see, you offer $380 for 6 hours still can not get the job, what if 2 hours ROM than how much people willing to pay? $80.00?

come to thing about it, $100 for 5½ hours D&D shoots some says fine, so 2 hours ROM $50 is a good price for newbie? interesting.
I shot my friend's wedding ROM for free. :embrass: using Canon A100 that time.

Hehehe... ya agree with you. Going to BIC, you must already know what you want and be prepared to wait. But the one at Tachikawa was priced lower than Yodobashi, maybe there was a promo or something -- you know how bad my Jap is.

actually BIC Camera is priced similarly to Yodobashi but the staff there are less equiped with relevant knowledge, i find the service at Yodobashi better :sweat:

May your wish come true ................. or maybe not ............ ;)

;p wah.. like that say then all the more I must squeeze time to come liao lor.. hahahah

If you really come, Ortega buy you kopi I'll buy you kaya toast :)

Actually come to think of it, if your wish do come true than your budget should be very good what, right? :think: Is that the reason why you're "passing by" HK?:devil: :devil:

look! up in the sky!

it's a bird....

it's a plane....

IT'S Sjournerman

Faster than a speeding bullet, he travels the world in a single bound

I look out of the window and see a motor show girl with a flimsy red short skirt flying past. Some exposure maybe but not overexposure.

Are you sure he's not a Sjournerwoman?

I look out of the window and see a motor show girl with a flimsy red short skirt flying past. Some exposure maybe but not overexposure.

Are you sure he's not a Sjournerwoman?
just only one meh? I tot many CSers having high fever, seeing many motor show girls flying around their heads. (like what you see in cartoon)

.....but the $100 event. i would forgo it. crazy... $100 can pay like 2 weeks of my petrol only.

Don't underestimate what $100 can do for you.

$100 will let you go to see the motor show 10 times untill both of your eyes pop out.

nooo.... the couple want the photographer to report to the fiancee's place for make up
den go some garden for some shoot. den go ROM, den go luncheon.

$380 is cheap deal IMHO. and of course when i include the malay wedding... at least its bonus u see... and since no clash time.

and freak la... $380 for a package like that is like blackmail thou. but for bonus. wad to do.

just only one meh? I tot many CSers having high fever, seeing many motor show girls flying around their heads. (like what you see in cartoon)

I think when they see so many flying motor show girls, it's time they should stop looking up. :bsmilie: