PhotoAid XIV! : season of love and giving

:thumbsup: wkday bestest. not much ppl. have the cars, the bikes and everything all to urself. :thumbsup:

Everything is including the models? :lovegrin:

:bigeyes: next time eat mee rebus la. ;p

piang.... must change to vegetarian... sure ok one.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

BUT the sight of all the vege on one plate... makes me wanna :faint:

Hi All,

Sorry this came so late :embrass: ....so many things to settle....

Thanks for the condolences and contributions....appreciate that!!

HotSpots & Racoon

piang.... must change to vegetarian... sure ok one.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

BUT the sight of all the vege on one plate... makes me wanna :faint:

Some vege you can't eat it.

You have to smoke it. :eek:

:bsmilie: James james! come see this!

whew...just came back...so relax, no crowd...all the models also look sianz...haha:bsmilie:

Some vege you can't eat it.

You have to smoke it. :eek:

i anti cigarettes.

and i dun smoke. and never will i for this life... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

whew...just came back...so relax, no crowd...all the models also look sianz...haha:bsmilie:

because me and cheesecake never go mah.... thats why so sian... :lovegrin: :sweatsm:

:think: i went on sunday. shot only a few models, those whom i know...
so paiseh, esp. when i aim and focus on the cars and motorbikes and the models strike a pose...

went at 5pm and stayed till closing time just to shoot the cars.
no time on wkdays man. upset. now lookin through my cars. ;p

wa kauz! i saw some fotographers PRONE on the floor to shoot the gals ok!

i dunno la! wa lau eh!! PRONE OK!!! :sweat:

dunno man!! dunno!!!!!

wa kauz! i saw some fotographers PRONE on the floor to shoot the gals ok!

i dunno la! wa lau eh!! PRONE OK!!! :sweat:

dunno man!! dunno!!!!!

Wah lou !!! like that also can !!! got take photo of him or not ? :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

:) nope, not intereted to.
jus wanna shoot the nice cars! :bsmilie:

:sweat: all buang. upset.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: ok got to go home liow, my cfo calling already, BTW, how come no one posted any images from the motorshow stunt show?

long Q to get the passes to the stunt shows. :)

The models want to see a bigger flash to light up their smiles.

Bring a Metz 60 next time mah.