i tot the same way too...
mail here there. so many codes.....
:faint:
rainy saturday.. boring lunch.....
![]()
![]()
MY SATURDAY LUNCH SUX LA !!
:cry: :cry: :cry:
haiyoh.... i cooked them and shot them immediately. but when i bring out to table... one big wind come..
all turn cold....
anyway hw to get the smoky effect for the foods ah ? :dunno:
ok. i think i will have ba chor mee later.... so i will try photographing it again...
warm tones i will remember..
but the smoke i think i will forgo it liao...
no way i am gg to buy some josssticks or cigarettes since i am a freethinker plus a non smoker... :bsmilie:
ciggie or joss stick.
nowadays is simply photoshop liao.
no fast food for me ! no way man...
i have stayed away from fast food for more den 8mths... of course excluding the cokes i buy from there la....
teach me leh.. hw u do it..... photoshop i very bad at it one...
i am illustrator and freehand man.... :bsmilie:
white/black layer, change to maybe 30% transparency(becomes grey liao)
then u sholwy erase...
quite a slow process but hey, it works.
not really realistic ?? cause smoke has several layers leh..... i dunno... maybe u can send me some samples ? low res ones ?
or brush with feather and create on new layer + opacity 30% ?
:dunno: :dunno:
:bsmilie: then it is up to ur imagination. wat i told u is only one layer. u can add multiple layers and play with the transparency level. this is the easiest and fastest way to get PS smoke.
there are many ways in PS to get the same effect. wat u mention is again, another way...
yeah babe yeah!
roger that. i will try later... or 2molo morning to kill off some time.... :bsmilie:
i got this idea. use another image as background,set transparency, and trace the smoke out, and export the line works to photoshop. and render. sounds mafan... but i think urs then again is more effective den my tracing method.. :thumbsup:
:think: main thing, dun complicate matters. keep it simple and easy.
hehehe
yah... true... KISS. Keep it Sleek, Simple... ;p i dun like the real term, Keep it Simple Stupid :bsmilie:
yah can can.... no nid alot of make up...
i am expecting the guys to receive a "My Chemical Romance" make up.... pale face with super back thick eye rings.... :bsmilie:
:think: sounds sick. hehe
i am expecting the guys to receive a "My Chemical Romance" make up.... pale face with super back thick eye rings.... :bsmilie: