Funny said:Wow!!! Eikin so fast got business liao! Jopel like ur style! Dare to love dare to hate atitude! Clean & nice! :bsmilie:
like that then 爽快 mah
Funny said:Wow!!! Eikin so fast got business liao! Jopel like ur style! Dare to love dare to hate atitude! Clean & nice! :bsmilie:
jopel said:wat difficult job can kappo or not
halo can u go to your bro's room and wave a tourchlight still curious whether i can see your unit or not:bsmilie:eikin said:like that then 爽快 mah
jopel said:halo can u go to your bro's room and wave a tourchlight still curious whether i can see your unit or not:bsmilie:
wah you messiah ah help mankind:bigeyes:Funny said:My job is a job that help mankind! From young to old! To save them when they are in deep finxxxxal pit hole. Most ppl either love us to death or hate us to the core. Wat am I? Most of the regulars in photoaid know.
no see flashlight leh:bsmilie:eikin said:i use flashlight hor, from my room ...
jopel said:no see flashlight leh:bsmilie:
okie okie can see liao what are you shooting huh your neighbour ah:bsmilie:eikin said:one more time ok? 2 flashes, got time interval because old flashlight, charge very slow.
jopel said:okie okie can see liao what are you shooting huh your neighbour ah:bsmilie:
can see the flashes cannot see your room, yours is not the corner one horeikin said:really ah? you at which floor? come out and wave leh :bsmilie:
Funny said:My job is a job that help mankind! From young to old! To save them when they are in deep finxxxxal pit hole. Most ppl either love us to death or hate us to the core. Wat am I? Most of the regulars in photoaid know.
wrong guess, try againykia said:Hmmm... NKF?
jopel said:can see the flashes cannot see your room, yours is not the corner one hor
ykia said:Hey, what are you two flashing each other for? I'm trying to sleep ;( !
ya please don't peep hor i call the police one you knoweikin said:yah, me the other room, my brother asleep liao mah, one of your flat's room got blue curtain right?
jopel said:ya please don't peep hor i call the police one you know
ykia wat are u doing at our roof top garden huh:bsmilie: