jopel said:look like I'm going to miss all the good food and fun
Going for church camp in melaka (18-21 June)Sjourn said:eh, how come? you not joining us? why? why? :dunno:
jopel said:Going for church camp in melaka (18-21 June)
Sjourn said:Thanks for the AOW, EVQ. Great graphics and gameplay....I think Yamlo going to complain to Funny soon...muahahhaa
Funny said:Reply u the email liao! Hav something to confirm.
Sjourn said:Yes, yes, yes, yes....that's the one....and tt special chilli with it....slurp slurp ;p ;p
eikin said:anyone for KARAOKE this saturday evening 7pm onwards? heard yqt got lobang, voucher to get free room (charge only drinks) let's get the numbers first ...
1. eikin
Yamlo said:Wowwww... now Master Eikin show his real power in singing...
eikin said:come lah come lahhaven't got enough kick from the last session, haha
eikin said:btw no one mentioned that Sjourn can sing like Robbie Williams and Yamlo is a cantopop queen hor ;p
Sjourn said:U did not mention Hotspots and Racoon can sing like Hokien King, Fun King and Queen..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Sjourn said:huh? Racoon....reserve another kg for me also... :bsmilie:
yqt said:Ehh....I think the special chilli is from racoon or miss bear. Can someone confirm who bought the chilli last time?
eikin said:come lah come lahhaven't got enough kick from the last session, haha
Racoon said:4-hours and still no kick?!?!:sweat: