PhotoAid III : Revenge of the "North" Side !!

Looks like the BBQ is turning to be quite a feast! I may just be able to pop by and say hi to those I have not met, but don't cater for me, please, as I can't stay.

eikin said:
hmmm ... no restriction lah ... best can capture daily life well lor ... anyway you just concentrate on being a good hubby and father lah ;)

Thanks, good thing mother fish is supportive -- she was happy that my heron shot was shortlisted. Will see what I can snap in my end of the road.

Hmmm... wouldn't the BBQ be a good "daily life" shot?

ykia said:
Looks like the BBQ is turning to be quite a feast! I may just be able to pop by and say hi to those I have not met, but don't cater for me, please, as I can't stay.

No problem! Both, Evq n me hav nt meet u before. ;)

ykia said:
Thanks, good thing mother fish is supportive -- she was happy that my heron shot was shortlisted. Will see what I can snap in my end of the road.

Hmmm... wouldn't the BBQ be a good "daily life" shot?

haha, that's quite an idea ;)

Yanzai said:
Happy belated Birthday to Racoon, HotSpots and Sarah

Thanks Yanzai, no behalf of Sarah!

Eikin, pm u my email liao!

Amigo said:
potluck for Sunday's party (what food you bringing?)
7. Amigo: duno what food to bring, depends on mood

Huh depend on mood ah. so bad mood = burnt toast :bsmilie:

eikin said:
sent you the email liao, please read carefully hor

Reply u the email liao! Hav something to confirm.

Thanks for the AOW, EVQ. Great graphics and gameplay....I think Yamlo going to complain to Funny soon...muahahhaa :devil:

Sjourn said:
Thanks for the AOW, EVQ. Great graphics and gameplay....I think Yamlo going to complain to Funny soon...muahahhaa :devil:

Good to hear that U like it.
Have u tried multiplayer? I tried, it hanged.
What video setting are u using? Ur graphic card can take it?

Sjourn said:

EVQ----->
Chair.gif
<-----Funny Yamlo------>
rock.gif
<------Sjourn

EVQ----->
stickyman.gif
<------Sjourn

evq said:
Good to hear that U like it.
Have u tried multiplayer? I tried, it hanged.
What video setting are u using? Ur graphic card can take it?

Using ATI 9600XT..so far so good. I tried on 'high' texture and shadows 1280x1024..still ok. ;p

Did not try multiplayer though.

Funny said:
EVQ----->
Chair.gif
<-----Funny Yamlo------>
rock.gif
<------Sjourn

EVQ----->
stickyman.gif
<------Sjourn

hahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......

1. YQT and family : will buy otar
2. Mr & Mrs Poohbear : Pooh's Special Spaghetti
3. eikin : wait ... let me think (having migraine now ...)
4. EVQ n Funny Special italian salad with bread or garden salad or fruit salad
5. Sjourn, YamLo, Darth Ryan: Fried Chicken wings
6. Hotspots & Racoon : sambal sotong and top shell salad

err....like not enough food for BBQ leh. Mostly cooked food ah??

Amigo said:

6. Hotspots & Racoon : sambal sotong
7. Amigo: duno what food to bring, depends on mood (BBQ BIGMA...yummy!)8.

(sjourn run back China alreadi....)

Racoon said:

6. Hotspots & Racoon : sambal sotong and top shell salad

err....like not enough food for BBQ leh. Mostly cooked food ah??

Yippeeeee....!! Hav my fav top shell salad!!!! I simply luv Racoon top shell salad. :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: Can I hav 1 kg all to myself??? :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:

Special request for YQT wify to make more kua tu pat?? with top shell, pretty please... ;p ;p ;p

The list so far.

1. YQT and family : will buy otar and kua putt tee
7. Amigo: duno what food to bring, depends on mood

Sjourn, what kua tu pat? Are you refeering to the stuff my wify make at the last BBQ? It is Kua putt tee, anyway she said OK liao.

yqt said:
[/U]

Sjourn, what kua tu pat? Are you refeering to the stuff my wify make at the last BBQ? It is Kua putt tee, anyway she said OK liao.

Yes, yes, yes, yes....that's the one....and tt special chilli with it....slurp slurp ;p ;p

Funny said:
Yippeeeee....!! Hav my fav top shell salad!!!! I simply luv Racoon top shell salad. :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal: Can I hav 1 kg all to myself???

huh? Racoon....reserve another kg for me also... :bsmilie: