PhotoAid 6 ("World Peace")

ortega said:
sjourn why don't your "Company" supply evq's Compamy lor...
and build capital for your new toy

For 4 pcs...I'll do it as a friend la..

EVQ: I'll try to see if can find, is it urgent?

Sjourn said:
For 4 pcs...I'll do it as a friend la..

EVQ: I'll try to see if can find, is it urgent?
This is supposed to ship to my client a mth ago. very late liao.haha..
before u buy, just sms me the price.

Thanks in advance!
And btw, check if u can bargain for a free 1D MKII, or not, 20D will do. :bsmilie:

HotSpots said:
Just came back from Beijing...went to 2 big camera shops but not very cheap leh...about same price as Singapore. How much did you buy your Tamron 90mm macro? It's about S$900 in Beijing.

:think: luckily it was more expensive!!! :sweat: :sticktong

anyone wanna eat 冰糖葫芦?HS bought some fm Beijing. :thumbsup: but a bit too sweet for me at this stage.

Racoon said:
anyone wanna eat 冰糖葫芦?HS bought some fm Beijing. :thumbsup: but a bit too sweet for me at this stage.
My China is very powerfulless. dunno what is that. Can translate to England pls? My england more unweakable. Thanks.

evq said:
This is supposed to ship to my client a mth ago. very late liao.haha..
before u buy, just sms me the price.

Thanks in advance!
And btw, check if u can bargain for a free 1D MKII, or not, 20D will do. :bsmilie:
of course can lah, 4x nikon cover + free 1D MkII S$18,000

ortega said:

Onzzzz....next day delivery..:bsmilie:

ortega said:
Now I know why so ex. I always paid $10 to $40 for a T-shirt tag.:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Onzzzz....next day delivery..:bsmilie:

What!!! for S$18,000.00 I'll deliver NOW!!!

evq said:
My China is very powerfulless. dunno what is that. Can translate to England pls? My england more unweakable. Thanks.

u know wat's haw flakes? This is the real fresh fruit itself but coated with candy. if u watch those Chinese kungfu movies, they'll sell/eat this. bing tang hu lu.

ortega said:
he look like rich man mah! so must chop him.

whenever we shop overseas, a lot of pple think HS is "Robert Chai"..always wanna chop him. In the end...dunno who get chopped instead :bsmilie:

Better still...we often have strangers talking to us in Japanese!!!

yqt said:
What!!! for S$18,000.00 I'll deliver NOW!!!
no stock in singapore how to deliver?

ortega said:
no stock in singapore how to deliver?

Take money first, talk later. In fact I don't mind fly to HK to get it. 1DsMKII is now only S$12,000. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: (like that order will come to me mah :bsmilie: )

OMG!!!:bigeyes: look at the time!!!

Ding Dong Ding Dong..... got to do my part time job already. Personal Taxi Driver for my CFO.:bsmilie:

Wah! 2day I first one to Ding Dong Ding Dong :sticktong

yqt said:
Wah! 2day I first one to Ding Dong Ding Dong :sticktong

ding donging is no longer popular, now it's KOK, KOK, Chang time for chow....:bsmilie:

Anybody got Christmas plans??;p

Sjourn said:
Anybody got Christmas plans??;p

why leh? Santa Claus coming to town har? :lovegrin:

eikin said:
why leh? Santa Claus coming to town har? :lovegrin:

Ya...Santa Sjourn coming to town, collect all camera equipment from Punggol back to China to give the poor...:bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Ya...Santa Sjourn coming to town, collect all camera equipment from Punggol back to China to give the poor...:bsmilie:

chay :what:

I mean if anyone planning a Christmas shoot?