ortega
her condition is getting bad, better get the nice white room ready, comes with matching jacket with no where for hands to come out of the sleeves.Funny said:Post #472 :sticktong
does anyone knwo her size?
her condition is getting bad, better get the nice white room ready, comes with matching jacket with no where for hands to come out of the sleeves.Funny said:Post #472 :sticktong
Ortega: You must be doing a lot of still life at homeortega said:no wonder my injury never heal, must ask the insurance company to look for you already
Straightjacket is free size, but IMH don't use, only have restrainers, there is a isolation room at emergency dept of IMH,ortega said:her condition is getting bad, better get the nice white room ready, comes with matching jacket with no where for hands to come out of the sleeves.
does anyone knwo her size?
catchlights said:Straightjacket is free size, but IMH don't use, only have restrainers, there is a isolation room at emergency dept of IMH,
btw, Emergency Help Line : 6389 2222
ortega said:he has inside information, can get you a nice room...
You want hospital tour? Can arrange for you. But Blk 7 is holding very high security wards, out of bound to all guests.Funny said:U r the board of director huh! Dun play wif u all liao! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong I wan to go maken liao. Hungry liao.
Racoon said:Morning all! Stressful morning. Early morning already kenna pissed. ;( Stupid white Hyundai driver from our area. Always make left turns from the centre lane without signalling!!! Did that 3 times in a row somemore!! :complain: :angry: These drivers should really go for refreshers course!!!
catchlights said:You want hospital tour? Can arrange for you. But Blk 7 is holding very high security wards, out of bound to all guests.
if you want food, just check in first .... haha :bsmilie:vincenthau said:hahaa....... provided food??
Good afternoon to all![]()
poohbear said:I noticed many drivers around punggol area really kayu one leh ..... was travelling normal speed around the bend when this stupid black color kia rio speed from dunno where and try to cut me at the bend:angry: .... wah piang eh ....not I black heart ah but really hope they reach their destination safe and sound ......to hell :devil: muahaha ....
Btw what's the number for the white hyundai ...maybe I can send my 'regards' to him when I see him around the neighbourhood. After all ....I'm a friendly neighbour mah ...
poohbear said:I noticed many drivers around punggol area really kayu one leh ..... was travelling normal speed around the bend when this stupid black color kia rio speed from dunno where and try to cut me at the bend:angry: .... wah piang eh ....not I black heart ah but really hope they reach their destination safe and sound ......to hell :devil: muahaha ....
Btw what's the number for the white hyundai ...maybe I can send my 'regards' to him when I see him around the neighbourhood. After all ....I'm a friendly neighbour mah ...
The new clinic call Northern Light or hope (not very sure about the name) at Punggol Plaza have health forum on Saturday, something like $6 per head, have door gift, hospital tour and small buffet, you can go they and eat all you can.vincenthau said:hahaa....... provided food??
Good afternoon to all![]()
vincenthau said:relax relax.... cool down.....
maybe the driver is in the rush back home for something lah.:sweatsm: