PhotoAid 6 ("World Peace")

From VincentQ's FUNNY to VincentH: Wish u gd health too!;)

Racoon said:
now u can use it as a rocker for baby to sleep in. when older can convert to high chair. :)
sounds expensive :bigeyes:

Funny said:
I wan blusher brush leh! Tis nt my type! I wan my cheek to look ang gek ang gek professionally.
today you have not eat is it?
cannot think?

what are you talking about :dunno:
what has it got to do with the contest? :dunno:

ortega said:
today you have not eat is it?
cannot think?

what are you talking about :dunno:
what has it got to do with the contest? :dunno:

I dun like the contest Prize! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

the prizes

"Prizes
First Prize : Visible Dust Sensor Brush set worth S$180
Second Prize : ClubSNAP Gold Gallery subscription worth S$100
Third Prize : ClubSNAP Silver Gallery subscription worth S$75"

i think your sensors need cleaning also :)

ortega said:
the prizes

"Prizes
First Prize : Visible Dust Sensor Brush set worth S$180
Second Prize : ClubSNAP Gold Gallery subscription worth S$100
Third Prize : ClubSNAP Silver Gallery subscription worth S$75"

i think your sensors need cleaning also :)

I dun abt watever Visible dust sensor brush set. I wan BLUSHER BRUSH, FACE BRUSH, LIP BRUSH, EYE SHADOW BRUSH, EYE BROWN BRUSH N BODY BRUSH!! :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

tooth brush?
toilet bowl brush?

if your magic finger win prize I exchange with you OK?

ortega said:
tooth brush?
toilet bowl brush?

if your magic finger win prize I exchange with you OK?

Those brushes, I nt interested. I wan my BLUSHER BRUSH, FACE BRUSH, LIP BRUSH, EYE SHADOW BRUSH, EYE BROWN BRUSH N BODY BRUSH!!

If my magic finger win, u exchange wif mi those brushes I state in bold! :sticktong

ortega said:
But Both of you are on diet what?

After diet, the stall stil exist, rite? We will choose lean meat to eat loh! :sticktong

Hi I am back still in whole piece hehee

Thanks for your concern. Very glad to know new friends who are so caring and friendly. :)

Today was my 2nd time to poke the needle into my neck to extract the fluid. Hopefully it won't "refill" again. Else I really got to lie on the operation table to have half of the thyroid removed!! :cry:

301.jpg

Good morn.....!! This thread is getting slower than the tortoise. :confused:

Funny said:
Good morn.....!! This thread is getting slower than the tortoise. :confused:
+1:thumbsup:

evq said:
Not interested, hate pigeon meat

Got HK cha siew lah! FR HK LEH! They r famous for their shao la.