1st time heard that dog loves apple & bread. Must try Char Siew, but no seafood.Amigo said:crazy about apple and white bread. Have not try Char Siew yet :bsmilie:
poohbear said:So envy u guys ....2morrow got outing .... wooo woooo woooo :cry:
What u referring to?ortega said:OK custom curves loded and tested, now I need to read up on CLS
evq said:What u referring to?
OK with me sms me to meetRacoon said:HS asking is we meeting up tonite to discuss "strategy" for tmr? Any plans pls call HS on his HP.
poohbear said:*clap clap clap* Well said well said :lovegrin:
yqt said:got to go now. I'll try to lock in again tonight. Any other MO please inform me by email by today as CS is very slow at night and I can't wait so long. As of now, CF card :1g is too ex at S$200.00, Canon L lens is S$100.00 more than SG and Nikon wide lens is about S$200.00 less. I'll try to get better pricing somewhere else.
Those who have email me know who you are and what you ask me to get so should know what the price is about. The rest, HAPPY GUESSING:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
the secret weapon.evq said:What u referring to?
ortega said:the secret weapon.
Canon also have wireless, just that it is not as easy
ykia said:Bad news folks, will have to be on night shift tonite to be papa nurse. :cry:
If I can, I'll see you all at Blk 108 Punggol Field right? At 630am?
Prolly won't stay for whole event, but at least the morning, will see how.
SMS me if this plan change.
Haiz... now son, too! This flu things just keeps going around.Funny said:Yup! Hope ur daughter get well soon.
ykia said:Haiz... now son, too! This flu things just keeps going around.
catchlights said:
She read ang moh one, but not sure Haze is using direct translate or not? It may not be the same meaning or things.Funny said:Dun tink so leh! Nvr heard of! Salad oil, supermarket hav lah! The rest I dunno liao! Ur wify gd at cooking n baking mah! Ask her lah! I know Haze. I often chat wif her. ;p