Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

poohbear said:
Towkay , have a safe trip back cheena ....maybe can stop over at HK and buy some more new toys to ease your home sickness :bsmilie:

You sponsor me I'll be the happiest man in Cheena...!!!!:bsmilie:

Ding Dong!

time to knock off and go home! :)

Ding Dong!

Reached home! :bsmilie:

eikin said:
Ding Dong!

Reached home! :bsmilie:

Wow! u took so long to reach home ah? Where is ur work place?

Yamlo said:
Wow! u took so long to reach home ah? Where is ur work place?

Novena Square lor

Huh? The other day I was having kopi there at Yakun

have a safe trip back sjourn, don't forget to take pictures, you never know when a good moment will present itself b4 you.

take care Sjourn! have a safe trip ...and smoke less :angel:

Morning all!

Sjourn: Have a pleasant trip back and be good!! ;)

Goooooooooooooddddddd Mooooooorrrrrrrrrnnnnnnnnnnn aaaaallllllll.............

Have a safe trip n smoke less as wat Eikin say n eat healthly. :)

Good morning all!

Sjourn: May you have smooth roads and tail-winds! Looking forward to your next come back :)

Towkay Sjourn: have a safe trip back……. :)

Hi, All....

:cry: :cry: Sjourn left liao.... so sad!

:cry: jen back to icu again this morning

jopel said:
:cry: jen back to icu again this morning

Oh no. As a parent, it's always sad when I know my friend's children are sick. Do take care and let us know how we can help.

Sorry to hear that, Jopel. Do let us know if we can help in any ways.

Jopel
If you need any help with your job/work give me or catchlights a call. I've just spoken to him and we would like to help in any way possible. In case you don't have my no. I'll PM you.

Thanks for all the goodbyes.....

Jopel, do take care, we are all praying for Jen to get well soon. Keep in good faith.

Sjourn : Wah! Reach home liao? So fast! :bigeyes: