eikin said:
i got the scholarship! :D

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

:D feel happy for u

Yamlo said:
CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

:D feel happy for u

thanks!!! wah, very excited, hope i can handle this :bsmilie: need to go settle some administrative stuff, come back later at night :cool:

eikin said:
i got the scholarship! :D

Congratulations! Good for ya!
So when are we going for seafood dinner?

ortega said:
Congratulations! Good for ya!
So when are we going for seafood dinner?

wait for towkay to come back then discuss can? or we can all go dinner barefooted, 'see foot' dinner :sweat: :bsmilie:

hey, for all Milo fans out there, i just made a little not so new discovery. Milo with the Australian Sports Association stamp is almost totally missing from the shelves, they came up with this 'Australian Recipe' made in Singapore Milo instead. If you check the nutritional value against the original Singapore version Milo, the 'Australian Recipe' is actually higher in energy giving stuff (like carbo and proteins) but lower in minerals and vitamins. probably because of more cocoa and milk.

'Australian Recipe' is around 2 to 3 bucks more expensive than 'Original Singapore' but less in minerals and higher in energy (which most of us don't really need) so, i just made a switch to Singapore Milo :D since the made in Australia Milo cannot be found already :(

Congrats Eikin! We'll buy you a pack of Singapore Milo :)

ykia said:
Congrats Eikin! We'll buy you a pack of Singapore Milo :)

a pack of 3 years' supply? that'll be great :bsmilie:

Congrats!! :)

Oh, another Australian Milo fan eh? I LOVE THAT STUFF! When I came back from my Australian detachment with the air force, I bought 6 tins because there's no luggage limit on a Charlie 130!! :vhappy:

(But now cannot drink :cry: )

Congrats mate!!!

お祝い

Now can do MO from Japan. When are you flying off?

Congrats, EIKIN Skywalker! U have done it again! Pls bring back a Japanese wify. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

MWA , Landscapist , Aneikin fastwalker ....now Scholar of Arkeetech (Jap) . The Title just goes on ..... :bsmilie: COngrats man , so when u flying off ?? Vietnam trip no more liao ah ?

Wow,, I mean a real prodigal son! Study so good., photography so good, person so good,...everything so good..when's the celebration dinner?

Let's vote for Ekin as the model person of the year!!! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

Sjourn said:
Wow,, I mean a real prodigal son! Study so good., photography so good, person so good,...everything so good..when's the celebration dinner?

Let's vote for Ekin as the model person of the year!!! :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

AGREED!!! :D

(EH! Where's the makeover shots?! :D)

Sjourn said:

U praise him until like tat. I tink he dun treat u oso cannt liao lah. ;p

philliptan said:
AGREED!!! :D

(EH! Where's the makeover shots?! :D)

This one?

tommyleejones2.jpg