Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

I'M BACK ~~!!! so hot down there ...long long story ....... got kopi tonite ??

Welcome back! Kopi tomorrow night.

poohbear said:
I'M BACK ~~!!! so hot down there ...long long story ....... got kopi tonite ??

jopel said:
jen out of icu, now in general ward isolation. blood pressure still high

At least a sigh of relieve liao! Hav a gd rest n got to take care of urself!

good to hear that Jen is alright,..you guys need a rest. Take care.:)

Morning everyone! See you all at kopi tonight!

morning everyone.. i seemed to have missed out many episodes in here..

what a waste i can't join the photomarathon. :cry: hope you guys bag something

Morning all! Welcome back, Pooh Bear!

See u'll during kopi tonite!:)

Afternoon yoz.....

just a gentle reminder.........

KOPI TONITE HOR.....

Sjourn said:
Afternoon yoz.....

just a gentle reminder.........

KOPI TONITE HOR.....

See you tonight.:devil: :devil: :devil:
Is poohbear coming ? He also known Arumani, right ?

King Tiger said:
See you tonight.:devil: :devil: :devil:
Is poohbear coming ? He also known Arumani, right ?

Yes he does, and think that is when Arumani went for the warrant officer course

yanyewkay said:
morning everyone.. i seemed to have missed out many episodes in here..

what a waste i can't join the photomarathon. :cry: hope you guys bag something

i can't join too, will be having my reservist training...look like i have no fate because I missed the last photomarathon too :cry: :cry:

Wai said:
i can't join too, will be having my reservist training...look like i have no fate because I missed the last photomarathon too :cry: :cry:

The prize is nothing to you lah...it's only 20D when you're already using 1D MKII! :bsmilie:

Eh, Kopi what time ah? Maybe can meet up. Supposed to view a 75-300mm tonight but the guy hasn't contacted me yet... so maybe can see the faces behind the nicks... :D

Y'all must wear name tags... LOL...

HotSpots said:
The prize is nothing to you lah...it's only 20D when you're already using 1D MKII! :bsmilie:

if i won the 20D, i will sell it cheaply to any existing D70 owners :bsmilie:

Wai said:
i can't join too, will be having my reservist training...look like i have no fate because I missed the last photomarathon too

Wai said:
if i won the 20D, i will sell it cheaply to any existing D70 owners :bsmilie:
i can't join too, will be having my reservist training...look like i have no fate because I missed the last photomarathon too
yeah, you can say that now because you're on reservist :sticktong

Waahhh... so does this mean team Kampong Punggol is now down to me & Ortega?

Wai: Good idea -- let's win the 20D and convert those D70 users :bsmilie:

yqt said:
yeah, you can say that now because you're on reservist :sticktong

philliptan said:
Eh, Kopi what time ah? Maybe can meet up. Supposed to view a 75-300mm tonight but the guy hasn't contacted me yet... so maybe can see the faces behind the nicks... :D
Y'all must wear name tags... LOL...

Towkay Sjourn says 9:45pm and the gang will hang out for about 2 hours, depending on the hot topic for the night.;)

Easiest to look for PoohBear wearing the CS or NLPC black T-Shirt, or memorize our faces from this pic:

70jfkm.jpg

i am also wearing black that day.

yqt : so are you in or out for the canon shoot?

I think YQT forgot to end quote Wai's reply making us blur... haiz.

No lah, black tonight for kopi so that Philip can ID us at the table. Wait later he join the wrong table and then a group of folks look at him talk about cam and get wired out :bsmilie:

ortega said:
i am also wearing black that day.

yqt : so are you in or out for the canon shoot?

philliptan said:
Supposed to view a 75-300mm tonight but the guy hasn't contacted me yet... so maybe can see the faces behind the nicks... :D

hmm...later i let u try a 70-200f2.8L and you wont want to get the 75-300 anymore :p

or ykia can bring his 70-200f2.8L IS to tempt him