PhotoAid 2 for Victims of Cyclone Nargis - reportage from Merlion Park

cause the shape of it more sexy mah :lovegrin:;p

you mean like the photo you shot the stomach of a pregnant woman and wrote "woman most sexy time"?:bsmilie::bsmilie:

ahh, dont tell me you have special feeling for round round shape?:sweatsm:

you mean like the photo you shot the stomach of a pregnant woman and wrote "woman most sexy time"?:bsmilie::bsmilie:

ahh, dont tell me you have special feeling for round round shape?

Ya man, but u must hide your face for your case :bsmilie:;p

ya lor, hide my face than people cant tell pregnant woman or just your regular over eating male.:bsmilie:

and in some personal camera also, where are the photos of those girls from 唯我独尊? i know you guys shot them. dont act blurr or be so sell-fish hor. good stuff must share.

chinese we say "eat alone get fat faster". oops, does that mean i always eat alone?

This must be before I got there for afternoon shift...so I lucked out...must be something really special about those girls heheh...

alamak, why you shot my stomach? my face not good looking enough mah?:sweatsm:

If it means anything to you..I had a hard time grappling with whether to crop or not to crop heheheh...but then the red devil on my left side shoulder say... "what the hell" hehe...

so that means that jopel have all the dancing girls pix all to himself ? :bsmilie:

I had requested them for the model release.

img_7097.jpg

I was the one who highlighted to the printing station lah....when the babes were all hiding under the bridge

Good things must share mah ;)

I thought the Force is strong with the youngling... :lovegrin:

haahaa...actually mini HS was the 1st to tell me "Mommy...see...got so many balloons!" That's how I noticed the babes! :bsmilie:

So the Force is indeed strong in this one... :sweatsm:

Just got the offical word from Salvation Army on the counting of the donation tins.

for our first weekend on the 17th May and 18 May, we have collected ................................................................................

S$4092.90

Well Done Everyone!!!!!

Just got the offical word from Salvation Army on the counting of the donation tins.

for our first weekend on the 17th May and 18 May, we have collected ................................................................................

S$4092.90

Well Done Everyone!!!!!

BUY 4D!!!!

2 numbers lor...

4029 and 9290....huat ARH:devil:

me no smoke, no drink, no gamble, no geylang. anyway if you strike, do remember to donate more :)

S$4092.90

Well Done Everyone!!!!!

WOW! Well done everyone!! :vhappy::cheergal::vhappy::cheergal: