Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

who is LC ? Wolfgang ? hahahahahaa.....

:dunno: :dunno:

come on.... surprise me cake... :bsmilie:

who is LC ? Wolfgang ? hahahahahaa.....

:dunno: :dunno:

come on.... surprise me cake... :bsmilie:

:think: u nvr know. same behaviour. wanna fight one leh. u watch out ok! :bsmilie:

hahaha i not gay. dun worry... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

u can never be too sure of urself. hahahaha :bsmilie:

wait he come to spore and stare u in the eyes then u know! sparks will fly!!!! :bsmilie:

u can never be too sure of urself. hahahaha :bsmilie:

wait he come to spore and stare u in the eyes then u know! sparks will fly!!!! :bsmilie:

please la.. i rather fall in love with my female models den him lor... haha. i dun mind losing money on XMM den on gays.. :bsmilie:

wait he come here liao, he pm u n me, jio us out on hot 3some date man!
u nvr know!

mux siam him at all cost man! :bsmilie:

wait he come here liao, he pm u n me, jio us out on hot 3some date man!
u nvr know!

mux siam him at all cost man! :bsmilie:

go for the beer !!! den later we all go home and sleep la... den ok liao lor.. he get his date we get our beer.... win win wad....

but nothing more den that la... hahahaa... :sweatsm:

go for the beer !!! den later we all go home and sleep la... den ok liao lor.. he get his date we get our beer.... win win wad....

but nothing more den that la... hahahaa... :sweatsm:

:sweat: u reach liao he size u up leh, then he STARES u in the eyes ok! sexy man!

hardgay! woooooooo!

CS allows gay talks meh? :)

i dunno man, u check out that thread la.

maybe he is soliciting for partners! :bsmilie:
u and glenn go and apply lor :bsmilie:

liang shan 108 water virgin! wooooooo!

i dunno man, u check out that thread la.

maybe he is soliciting for partners! :bsmilie:
u and glenn go and apply lor :bsmilie:

liang shan 108 water virgin! wooooooo!

I think he likes Liang Shang cheese. :lovegrin:

aiyah... he sure choose cheesecake one la... so delicious..

i am polar bear... gg to be extinct soon, and i need to find a mate to mate.... and must be female.. if not my type will die out soon !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

aiyah... he sure choose cheesecake one la... so delicious..

i am polar bear... gg to be extinct soon, and i need to find a mate to mate.... and must be female.. if not my type will die out soon !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

polarbears where got extinct... to cuddly and cute to be extinct. :bsmilie: