Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

waiting for the news to come in from clementi mrt.

so far, there's none on news. maybe wait for the Channel U news. :)

i think its so sad that someone would end his/her life that way. :cry:

there's always a light at the end of the tunnel...some ppl just don't see it.

jopel: no la.... we licence in military only... no civilian licence (yet) haha...

eikin: i think tts a good idea! poohbear got hear or not?? :P

jopel: no la.... we licence in military only... no civilian licence (yet) haha...

eikin: i think tts a good idea! poohbear got hear or not?? :P

poohbear's the one who suggested having it at his new place ;) just in time for your ORD as well yah? ;p

this thread happening sia.. got new member, old member, ghost members all appear liao.. oei wai! come plant flag leh!

hello, did i miss my love?

oooooo.... :o
nooby make eikin stiff?

so fast reaching 500 posts liao.. you all mad?

oooooo.... :o
nooby make eikin stiff?

that you got to ask her, i barely got to know her only :bsmilie: want to suck toes also need to queue up you know

yah, we've got a bad case here, catchlights might be able to give some help

I think this time round Cheesecake is the star... getting all the love... :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

ahhaha I am law abiding citizen! I am peaceful! I am law abiding!

so law abiding until theres a bounty on u ? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: jking la....

GOOOOOOOOOOOOD MOOOOOORNING !!

aiyah... tuesday liao.. another day again.....

:lovegrin: :heart: :devil:

7.20am..

reporting in from office....

another tuesday.....:cry:

Ya the whole world's watching with anticipation your next move.

:bsmilie::bsmilie: hahaa... happy haloween ???? :dunno: i dunnoo... boss came in and said this... weird.. :confused:

His next great move will be heading to the office toilet. :bsmilie: