Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

Clones? What's a clone when 3 names are banned and only one is active. Use your brain. That's not cloning. That's re-registering, you jerk!

What's the point of loving me and at the same time allow that Eikin pro and internet police wannabe nosing around and having me kicked? I know men cannot be trusted! You guys are talking dirt so I just joined in what's the problem? Toothpicks got in your Ss? Lighten up!

There is no pain without love.

What's the point of loving me and at the same time allow that Eikin pro and internet police wannabe nosing around and having me kicked? I know men cannot be trusted! You guys are talking dirt so I just joined in what's the problem? Toothpicks got in your Ss? Lighten up!

we love you, we don't want to see you make mistakes :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

A clone is when you have more than one person logging in as 2 names. How about I call GY a clone in his workplace? Wasting his time in Jurong cloning his way on CS. Clones? You don't know anything about clones and you wanna act like you know one, Eikin? You're a stiff jackass I could kick you to the moon.

Clones? What's a clone when 3 names are banned and only one is active. Use your brain. That's not cloning. That's re-registering, you jerk!

why do you have to make such personal attacks? don't you have any love? :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

A clone is when you have more than one person logging in as 2 names. How about I call GY a clone in his workplace? Wasting his time in Jurong cloning his way on CS. Clones? You don't know anything about clones and you wanna act like you know one, Eikin? You're a stiff jackass I could kick you to the moon.

i'll remember your words, we still love you :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

we love you, we don't want to see you make mistakes :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:
Shut up hypocrite! I don't see other guys doing what you do to me you piece of lousy cheescake!

nooby0 said:
You seem to have alot of anger in you? perhaps an unhappy marriage? why don't you do yourself a favour and take a break, this is not doing you any good but in a way cause you more harm. Forget it lah... move on won't you?

../azul123

Shut up hypocrite! I don't see other guys doing what you do to me you piece of lousy cheescake!

i'm not cheesecake, you got the wrong person, but we still love you :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

u pain me big time, my love!

dun commit the same mistake! we love u big and long time!

com'on babe, show us ur love! we know u've got love inside u!

com'on, join ur hands together and repeat after me, "WooLaLa!". spin urself round and round!

com'on, u can do it! let's all show our love!

show our love to the Elite, show our love to Linda, show our love to whisper, show our love to nexus0. may they all RIP.

yes, com'on babe! join us! you too can Heal the World! i know MJ is ur idol, dun hide it! he is the king of pop! yes! he is all about Love!

com'on! show us ur love! no, not with a striptease but by putting ur hands together and repeating after us, saying, "wooLaLa!"!

u can do it too!

I'll remember you as a stiff unsporting online dead boring piece of woood that's how i'll remember ya.

You can't do that. He is already in the Land of Rising Moon. :bsmilie:

a land full of love where man and woman coexist without difference in the train :sweat: lots of love :heart: :heart: :heart:

my dearest, u've so much angst in u!

perhaps u're a rock musician? and dun tell me u no more love MJ?

he's the king of pop! although he cross dress nowadays... com'on sis, put ur hands together and repeat after me, "WooLaLa!"

u can do it! say the magic words!

it's all abt love, Love!

Love heals the world! :heart:

i love u linda cum nooby0 cum whisper cum ....................dun noe liao, she change heart faster then superman with red underwear hiding a toothpick. :cry:

I'll remember you as a stiff unsporting online dead boring piece of woood that's how i'll remember ya.

thank you :) we still love you :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

You seem to have alot of anger in you? perhaps an unhappy marriage? why don't you do yourself a favour and take a break, this is not doing you any good but in a way cause you more harm. Forget it lah... move on won't you?

../azul123
Perhaps you tell that to that piece of wood why he's on his toes whenever I am around.

Unhappy marriage? You a pyschic now? How about this weekend's 4-D number? My god!

Perhaps you tell that to that piece of wood why he's on his toes whenever I am around.

Unhappy marriage? You a pyschic now? How about this weekend's 4-D number? My god!

your God loves you too :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

thank you :) we still love you :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

I'll be dead if I go out with a man like you. Freaking stiff( I mean your character). Jerk. Go do me in again! That's all you know!