Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

you're late ... you're very late :bsmilie:

spread your love :heart: :heart: :heart:

haiz.. i'm busy eating. need to spread my love!! com'on babe! yeah babe yeah!!

its the mole!!!!!!!!! on no!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bigeyes:

What's the average age here of the guys in this thread? 13?

Yes, I borrowed your toothpick once to remove a piece of cheescake.

oooo...u're so pretentious, nearly got conned,...that's a really good camouflage.:thumbsup:

sorry darling, you've mistaken, i'm not into cheesecakes. ;)

Bro, take it easy, den chong dong, can always queue up to whisper one...:bsmilie:

:bigeyes:

got come with free KTV session for Wham's careless WHISPER not?

no!! i'm not referring to the tampon! ooops.... :embrass:

This Eikin pro wannabe did me in. And no, I am not your darling whatever your name is.

I am starting to love LC too liao! :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

take ur Q no. ok!

got glennyong and me. maybe a few others infront.

told u ppl she's hot! :lovegrin:

You're being fed by Miss Chew?

:lovegrin: tat would be so coool! is miss chew my sec.sch teacher? the hottest of them all?

yumz!!! :lovegrin: lub her long time! yeah babe yeah!! hooooooooooo!!!!!

com'on babe!

take ur Q no. ok!

got glennyong and me. maybe a few others infront.

told u ppl she's hot! :lovegrin:

:cry: I thought you should practise love and share... :bheart: :bheart: :bheart:

:lovegrin: tat would be so coool! is miss chew my sec.sch teacher? the hottest of them all?

yumz!!! :lovegrin: lub her long time! yeah babe yeah!! hooooooooooo!!!!!

com'on babe!

!!!! My hot as fresh roti prata teacher in sec sch was also Miss Chew!!! :bigeyes:

:cry: I thought you should practise love and share... :bheart: :bheart: :bheart:

i dunno wor!

i only know see ppl in accident mux stop and help.

not stopping to help is akin to not sharing fotographic knowledge ok!

dun puah puah! :nono:

This Eikin pro wannabe did me in. And no, I am not your darling whatever your name is.

oh no, i'm so sorry Cheesecake :cry: ok, i'll take full responsibility for that, don't worry Cheesecake :devil:

How big is your keyboard?

as always, i type on my PDA. :)

i'm a fast learner, yeah babe. born yesterday and today i can walk, talk, eat and all the goodies! ;p

oh no, i'm so sorry Cheesecake :cry: ok, i'll take full responsibility for that, don't worry Cheesecake :devil:

:sweat: wat happened?

dun worry, nothing a slice of cheesecake can't help!

and i'll say, mee siam mai hum! dun worry! mee siam mai hum!

repeat after me... mai hum mai hum! mai hum!!!!!!!