Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

hey guys, just tried out the nikon cleaning kit, it works! :thumbsup: it uses ethanol (gas) as cleaning meidum, the cleaning tissue is lightly stained with it. but i only managed to clean the ccd after 4 pieces of tissues used, probably not skilled enough :bsmilie:

want to do MO?

can you get a cheaper price?

hey guys, just tried out the nikon cleaning kit, it works! :thumbsup: it uses ethanol (gas) as cleaning meidum, the cleaning tissue is lightly stained with it. but i only managed to clean the ccd after 4 pieces of tissues used, probably not skilled enough :bsmilie:

You also can use LC mah...can suck all the micro dust away...

made in china (but actually in india) LG copy

want to do MO?

can you get a cheaper price?

it's not cheap leh ... original price is $120++, i used my discount points and bought at ard $90

quite bulky to transport also unless people are willing to pay for courier

You also can use LC mah...can suck all the micro dust away...

vacuum? :angel: not always efficient one leh ... abit dangerous also, tried before liao, i decided to throw that method away liao :angel:

Who's LC?

i guess he meant LCD. don't blame the chinaman

I never say its a person:angel: Should be a branded vaccum that i kinda heard of.

nexus0 should ask "What's LC?" then... doesn't sound right or nice.. :nono:

made in china (but actually in india) LG copy
so chim.. so actually where is it made in? ahh.. doesn't matter lah.. as long as it works.

nexus0 should ask "What's LC?" then... doesn't sound right or nice.. :nono:

so chim.. so actually where is it made in? ahh.. doesn't matter lah.. as long as it works.

of course it works ... long lifespan too :heart: :heart: :heart:

actually ah, the made in india products, print made in china to increase their value

no lah me read engrish from www.engrish.com, alot of funny engrish

that's a good one ... you haven't seen a lady walking on the street in Shinjuku wearing a t-shirt that has the words 'I Sell S**' ... ... ... yah, that lady couldn't understand why my friends and i laughed until we almost fainted

was reading all the signages last night really made me fell off the chair

my japanese staff bought a t-shirt with a nice print
only to find out later that it says, prostitute

my japanese staff bought a t-shirt with a nice print
only to find out later that it says, prostitute

:bsmilie: ... ... :bsmilie: ... ... ... ok, shouldn't be so bad ... ... :bsmilie: ... buay tahan ...