Photoaid 12! Tales of the 2nd ghost months

Good Morning!

transplant change of date - yet to be confirmed by the doc.

Gd morn.... hope all well for u, Jopel...

good morning everyone, busy day today :(

Good morning everyone!

Jopel: Keep updating us if possible.

good afternoon, up for lunch

oh today i had chicken rice (drumstick) nice and yummy

funny, so how is your diet going?

ortega said:

same same.

same diet which is chicken rice :bsmilie:

ortega said:

HAHAHAHAHA..........!!!!!!!!!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

evq said:
same same.

Hahahaha....hahaha..... Hahaha........ Hahaha......!!!!!!!:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

morning...withdrawal symtoms anyone?

good morning,
the site just up.

hungry? good morning

Sjourn said:
morning...withdrawal symtoms anyone?
huh? withdrawal? from what?

All the best wishes to you Jopel. I'm sure everything will go well :D

yanyewkay said:
huh? withdrawal? from what?

All the best wishes to you Jopel. I'm sure everything will go well :D

CS site was down since last night...:(

oh.. CS lately too much drama liao and I don't really like soap opera. hahahah 1 guy cry wolf the others follow "oh you poor boy" and start cursing the wolf. Based on 1 boy's story can determine the wolf was there meh? ;p not sure if I making any sense in here.

yanyewkay said:
oh.. CS lately too much drama liao and I don't really like soap opera. hahahah 1 guy cry wolf the others follow "oh you poor boy" and start cursing the wolf. Based on 1 boy's story can determine the wolf was there meh? ;p not sure if I making any sense in here.

Wow.... so chim... I tink I know wat u wan wat u mean I mean..... I am Chim Funny...:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm: