Photoaid 12! Tales of the 2nd ghost months

this year not going

btw my camera is ready for collection from NSC yeah! :)
they changed the CF card interface and the top LCD.

What happend to ur camera? Still under warranty?

yes i got extended waranty from HN :)
stil under waranty until nov next year

shoik.. mine no warranty and starting to show PMS already.
busy busy busy.. back to work...:(

this year not going

btw my camera is ready for collection from NSC yeah! :)
they changed the CF card interface and the top LCD.

wa...shiok. Next time, but only from HN liao..!!

or best denki, got link points somemore
credit card points
0% insterest installment
Free gifts

not forgetting lucky draw

credit card points
0% insterest installment
Free gifts

30D, here i come!!!!!!!! :lovegrin:

credit card points
0% insterest installment
Free gifts

0% interest installment only if your free CC lasts as long or longer than the installment period.. else you'll end up paying the CC charges which will be back to the same full circle.

so, make it lasts lor

i hold on to my CC for donkey years already
now CC even got rebate on the money you spend

just use his cc lor easier

If only HN & Best sell Lenses. :bsmilie:

i think ah, if you get to know the person there
he/she can order for you

(got money dun wan to earn meh?)
btw lenses dun need extended waranty mah

morning! :D my first "morning " in here since.. i dunno when ago. :P

i think ah, if you get to know the person there
he/she can order for you

(got money dun wan to earn meh?)
btw lenses dun need extended waranty mah

yes that is true, if you know the person there, can nego price some more but most of the time still a little higher than CP, MS, Lords, etc. but if you want the extended warrant, than it is still OK lor. BTW the T&Cs for Harvey Norman and Courts are diff. HV gives 100% through out while Courts is base on 20% less every year, this is what I know when I check earlier this year.