photo shoot for Jasmine & Jaslyn... on the 17th..

phoakm said:
Yo Bro, you still want me to hold the reflector for you? I can also help you to run errant. :bsmilie:

Yo how dare I ask my Shifu to hold reflector... Later I kana struck by the thunder ah..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yilishengxian said:
I'll prefer to shoot both in gowns :) ...

anyway it's already full house...

precious.jas said:
I thot of lending gowns from Perfect in Black.. What say u Darren?

Good idea... Then Jasmine willl have to look for pure white gown... I will inform her about it... Thanks... If possible look for black/white 1 each...

PLEASE TAKE NOTE... I WILL BE JOINING IN THE SHOOT.. AS now Jaslyn has join our group and I have never shoot her b4... So sorry for that..
1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Static
4.Klose
5.YiliShengxian
6.Photosnapper
7.Ralmur
8. Me of course..

So I had replace Westwest 1 with Mr. Shengxian..;p

Hopefully no more changing...

Due to unforseen reason I have to cancel 1 of the model name Jasmine...So for those who like to shoot her I'm sad to say I'm sorry for that... Will find 1 repalcement ASAP,hopefully before next week...I will keep you guys inform ASAP and last but not least thanks to all of you who had supported me now & also in the past... Thanks a lot to you guys..:)

Yawoo said:
Due to unforseen reason I have to cancel 1 of the model name Jasmine...So for those who like to shoot her I'm sad to say I'm sorry for that... Will find 1 repalcement ASAP,hopefully before next week...I will keep you guys inform ASAP and last but not least thanks to all of you who had supported me now & also in the past... Thanks a lot to you guys..:)

Thanks for the info.. Hope that you can find the replacement.
And if isn't happening, Jaslyn is still available, try not to cancel the shoot. If that is the case, to be fair, pls revise the price.

PhotoSnapper said:
Thanks for the info.. Hope that you can find the replacement.
And if isn't happening, Jaslyn is still available, try not to cancel the shoot. If that is the case, to be fair, pls revise the price.

of course PS... not worry as I know Jaslyn has her own supporters too... I will for sure revise the price..:bsmilie:

:bigeyes: Jasmine withdrawn ? :bigeyes:

:bheart:

1.Harry
2.Sean
3. :bheart:
4.Klose
5.YiliShengxian
6.Photosnapper
7.Ralmur
8. Me of course..

1.Harry
2.Sean
4.Klose
5.YiliShengxian
6.Photosnapper
7.Ralmur
8. Me of course..

Sori bro :cry:

1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Ralmur
4.Klose
5.YiliShengxian
6.Photosnapper
8. Me of course..

1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Ralmur
5.YiliShengxian
6.Photosnapper
8. Me of course..

Pulling out.

1.Harry
2.Sean
3.Ralmur
4.Photosnapper
5.YiliShengxian
8. Me of course..

2.Sean
3.Ralmur
4.Photosnapper
5.YiliShengxian
8. Me of course..

got to pull out dont wish to rush down just for this shoot

Date of shoot :24/09/06(Sunday)

Time of shoot : 0900 to 1200 hrs

Theme of shoot : elegance evening gown(For both Jasyn Teo & HuiRong)

Cost of Shoot : $65( just a extra of $5 u can shoot a pro. model chio bu) hehee.Worth it right??

So whoever interested,pls PM me ASAP ok...

(Maximum 7 person)As I always pratices 4:1 shoot..

Confirm List as follow:
1.Harry
2.YiliShengxian
3.Ralmur
4.Photosnapper
8. Me of course..

But me lucky enough to have known Miss Peggy..:bsmilie: Cos through her I got to know HuiRong this pretty model from CrossRoad lor... heehee.. So I gonna replace Jasmine with this pretty " Rong Zhu Er"... that's what we called her during the previous shoot.. hahaha..So here is her photo & STRICTLY NO NEG.COMMENT on this model or this photo... For those who simply LOVES........ to comment on theirs photo,pls go to P&P forum but not here pls...
Thanks a lot. So now present her photo:
DSC_0237.jpg

so 17th has been postponed to 24th? or is it still on?

jeryltan said:
so 17th has been postponed to 24th? or is it still on?

Right Yawoo,
can confirm whether this date is remains unchange or unchange to 24th,asap
Important lah:think:

sorry for the confusion as I had already asked the moderator to closed this thread but so far no action taken yet... I had already postponed this photo shoot to 24th for me to have sufficient time to look for more people to join. As right now only a few of them joined... Not ever ample money to cover both model pay also.. That's why I have to postpone till next following week.. For sorry for that.. ;p ;p :embrass: