Photo Aid

So, is tonight Kopi onz?? Time?

kopi at 10pm at pooh's kopitiam! for those with sweet blood please remember to apply some mosquito repellent.

btw poohbear, tonight not bringing tiger beer lah, don't want to spoil the kopitiam business :sweat:

i think some CSers expressed interest in coming down to join the kopi session, if you live around punggol feel free to come. tons of photography knowledge (from our photography masters) and juicy gossips (from our FWC) to share :bsmilie:

frying the kueh with my mum just now ...

kueh.jpg

Sjourn said:
;p ;p ;p ...can't wait liao

you want to start early or not? now still hot hot ... 9.30pm 9.45pm i go down liao lah

btw it's purely vegetarian, but abit oily (you know how traditional foods are like lah hor)

FOR YOUR INFO:
yanzai message me to say that he can't find 1G CF card in Taiwan and also cost is high so will not be taking orders.

eikin said:
you want to start early or not? now still hot hot ... 9.30pm 9.45pm i go down liao lah

btw it's purely vegetarian, but abit oily (you know how traditional foods are like lah hor)

Thanks for your Teochew cusine. Healthy and light snack. Eat already can speak:" teochew nan ka cing ang ang, pa see boh siang kang." Heehee...
laugh5.gif

Funny said:
Thanks for your Teochew cusine. Healthy and light snack. Eat already can speak:" teochew nan ka cing ang ang, pa see boh siang kang." Heehee...
laugh5.gif

wah piang eh :confused:

yqt said:
FOR YOUR INFO:
yanzai message me to say that he can't find 1G CF card in Taiwan and also cost is high so will not be taking orders.

although CF cards are made in TW but they are not cheap because not many pple use it.

when i was in TW last june, the biggest CF i can find is only 512MB, and 1GB CF need special order...when i ask for 2GB....the first thing the distro ask me was.....why i need so much CF for?

Funny said:
laugh5.gif

How become a baboon or monkey? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

so are we confirm to shoot funny person on Sunday? ,,,,,, :D

Sjourn said:
so are we confirm to shoot funny person on Sunday? ,,,,,, :D

are you trying to be funny ?!?! ;p

can shoot couple portraits. both wear same color. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

poohbear said:
are you trying to be funny ?!?! ;p

No, funny is funny, how can I be funny?? :bsmilie:

If I am funny, than evq will :ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke:

Funny got to be slimmy to look real funny nice. If not fatty funny will not look funny nice. Evq will feel :ipuke:if he see a fatty funny funny.

im back!!! 2nd book out! Jopel, the instructor koh think i found him liao, one of my instructors, he dye hair a bit ah beng look one rite? hokkien peng?

zhangyb said:
im back!!! 2nd book out!

wah so good, friday night book out liao

zhangyb said:
Jopel, the instructor koh think i found him liao, one of my instructors, he dye hair a bit ah beng look one rite? hokkien peng?

wah, you call your instructor hokkien peng, never die before ah? wait jopel tell his friend then you know, go back camp kena left right up down front back

zhangyb said:
im back!!! 2nd book out! Jopel, the instructor koh think i found him liao, one of my instructors, he dye hair a bit ah beng look one rite? hokkien peng?

Welcome back navy boy...why don't you post a pic of ur 'botakness' for everyone to see? ;)

zhangyb said:

si mi hokkien peng katang wa ga yi kong li tiew zai. :think: Me his instructor hor. :bsmilie: