Photo Aid

funny leh ( not refering to anyone OK! ) you guys can see my avatar but I can't see it on my Mac :dunno: . I though something wrong and was changing the avatar from the beer to a wedding bride and than to this shot of the clubhouse. I actually gave up trying when eikin mention my avatar. Anyone know what is wrong? Last time when I'm using my Mac to surf can see and now cannot. Other user's avatar no problem.

yqt said:
funny leh ( not refering to anyone OK! ) you guys can see my avatar but I can't see it on my Mac :dunno: . I though something wrong and was changing the avatar from the beer to a wedding bride and than to this shot of the clubhouse. I actually gave up trying when eikin mention my avatar. Anyone know what is wrong? Last time when I'm using my Mac to surf can see and now cannot. Other user's avatar no problem.

orh ... your PC got problem liao, BUY! BUY! BUY! :bsmilie:

we can start consolidating a shopping list and go shopping one day :angel:

yqt said:
I can't see it on my Mac :dunno:

Change to PC platform; Mac is for the 90's ;)

Hmmm... never touch an Apple for 10 years now.

Ya BUY BUY BUY a PC :thumbsup:

eikin said:
kopi tonight anyone?

tonite got RC meeting leh. :(

maybe can use this as excuse to siam earlier ;p

Racoon said:
tonite got RC meeting leh. :(

maybe can use this as excuse to siam earlier ;p

yes yes, tell them you have a family gathering :bsmilie: :angel:

jopel said:
Change to PC platform; Mac is for the 90's ;)

Hmmm... never touch an Apple for 10 years now.

Ya BUY BUY BUY a PC :thumbsup:

No need lah. My Mac is for shooting and I also have a PC. anyway the mac is still under warrenty.

eikin said:
yes yes, tell them you have a family gathering :bsmilie: :angel:

ya rite! family gathering at 10 pm at nite! must be a special family :bsmilie:

Racoon said:

of course!

Racoon said:

eikin's trying to look for suger daddy and suger mummy mah.

yqt said:
eikin's trying to look for suger daddy and suger mummy mah.

yqt ----> :kok: <---- eikin

sugar is too fattening and bad for health :sticktong

why not you buy me a D2X? i'll consider :bsmilie:

eikin said:
yqt ----> :kok: <---- eikin

sugar is too fattening and bad for health :sticktong

why not you buy me a D2X? i'll consider :bsmilie:

cannot lah. I not sweet enough lah. Some more so old already more like expiried candy.

Racoon said:

Pls remind your hubby 2morrow CCMC meeting hor , I still observer only kekeke ;p

poohbear said:
Pls remind your hubby 2morrow CCMC meeting hor , I still observer only kekeke ;p

ok but whether it goes into his "memory chip" or not...I dunno hah. ;)

poohbear said:

how come become you remind HotSpots and not the other way round ah? it must be that you are such an efficient chairman, see, everyone's right about you! :cheergal:

eikin said:
how come become you remind HotSpots and not the other way round ah? it must be that you are such an efficient chairman, see, everyone's right about you! :cheergal:

...... ......... ............. :faint: yq --> :hammer: , still saboing ah ...

where got sabo, fact is fact, everyone's so impressed, you proved it with your pb shoot #1 also ;)

so you coming later? the other towkay so quiet today also ah :think:

poohbear said:
...... ......... ............. :faint: yq --> :hammer: , still saboing ah ...

wrong person lah, Mr. Bear Bear :bsmilie:

eikin said:
where got sabo, fact is fact, everyone's so impressed, you proved it with your pb shoot #1 also ;)

so you coming later? the other towkay so quiet today also ah :think:

AGREE!!!! :thumbsup:

eikin said:

AGREE!!!! :thumbsup:

kopi on tonight...eikin fix a time pls...i'm out now... :thumbsup: