Photo Aid

jopel said:
Hmmm.. it makes sense. So razor is the prisoner :)

His picture too big leh.

Yeah, i am the prisoner with the DSLR!

eikin said:
cool, one day must go and see see :cool:

Welcome. :)

Ya yesterday went to Yishu reservoir - potential ground for photography.

Paiseh not so good photos:
16084DSCF0029_001.jpg

16084yishun001.jpg

Hope you were there yesterday then I can tow shi a bit.

jopel said:
Welcome. :)

Ya yesterday went to Yishu reservoir - potential ground for photography.

Paiseh not so good photos:
16084DSCF0029_001.jpg

16084yishun001.jpg

Hope you were there yesterday then I can tow shi a bit.

on liao, when will this outing be?

jopel said:
I did replied your post. :)
Have meh? Don't see any reply in my thread but would love to take a look. Found one Japnese Spitz yesterday but not yet confirmed. Very adorable :lovegrin: also very ex :sweatsm: Asking same as my bigma. May be should sell it to fund a dog :confused:

eikin said:
on liao, when will this outing be?

low tide will be good.
Today sent my son to dentist don't know how long it will take.

If I can come back by 5pm I will go again.

SMS me your MP - 98322812.

jopel said:
low tide will be good.

what happen to your son?

Amigo said:
Have meh? Don't see any reply in my thread but would love to take a look. Found one Japnese Spitz yesterday but not yet confirmed. Very adorable :lovegrin: also very ex :sweatsm: Asking same as my bigma. May be should sell it to fund a dog :confused:
anyway take a look, no obligation, if you don't want it. at least I get to know another fellow photographer im my neighbourhood. do sms me for arrangement.

joe said:
what happen to your son?

small method - Toothache

but each visit kanna quit long long - no money to go to private dentist.

jopel said:
low tide will be good.

WHOA! U SO CHOP CHOP ONE AH? i mean one other day lah, weekdays out for me now, stuck infront of PC

jopel said:
anyway take a look, no obligation, if you don't want it. at least I get to know another fellow photographer im my neighbourhood. do sms me for arrangement.

Hi there,
take a look at what?

ekin: OK no pro

Joe: a dog.

got to go now - to the dentist. :)

wa...just wake up and another 2 pages to read.... ;)

Sjourn said:
wa...just wake up and another 2 pages to read.... ;)

wah..so shiok one! Jus woke up? Your company want new staff or not, huh?

Me jus rec'd my daily dosage of "arrowing". "shang heng lei lei" liao. :cry:

hope all these nonsense will stop soon. mentally drained....

Racoon said:

Are you joining us for the bird trip?

My work time flexible la... :)

Racoon said:

so sad, you must go learn tai ji liao

Sjourn said:
Are you joining us for the bird trip?

c how 1st. Discuss during swimming session

Maybe I shd really consider wkg for my sis. Then I can wk fm home like u. :)

Sjourn said:

haha, u keep 'suaning' me, now kena 'suan' back :sticktong