Photo Aid

zhangyb said:
wah finally come jurong birdpark arh!! sunday on! where and what time meet?

Amigo: Can borrow your bigma to play play ;)

Knoxknocks: Jurong water area? You mean the swimming complex that has wave pool, slides all that?

no lah. inside JBP got a water area where kids like to go and play

zhangyb said:
wah finally come jurong birdpark arh!! sunday on! where and what time meet?

Amigo: Can borrow your bigma to play play ;)

Knoxknocks: Jurong water area? You mean the swimming complex that has wave pool, slides all that?

brother, that's jurong east swimming complex lah

haha orhz paiseh cos i nv go JBP for a long long time haha

zhangyb said:
haha orhz paiseh cos i nv go JBP for a long long time haha

:what:

i haven't gone there for the last 13 years

go to their website to update yourselves.

Amigo said:
You asked of course can la ;)

wait, hold it, T&C : finish the photoaid video :devil: zhangyb, looooooong overdue liao hor :nono:

Guess who is this man...

3142_1024.ts1111501973625.jpg

Amigo said:
You asked of course can la ;)

so you are the one with the bigma. ;)
Hey, want to take a look at the dog or not.

seems like its brighter on the other side of the concrete prison ... errr ... seems like the viewer is in the prison leh (darker) , then ortega is the prison warden popping by :bsmilie:

eikin said:
seems like its brighter on the other side of the concrete prison ... errr ... seems like the viewer is in the prison leh (darker) , then ortega is the prison warden popping by :bsmilie:

Hmmm.. it makes sense. So razor is the prisoner :)

His picture too big leh.

Amigo said:
Dog? You have one? :lovegrin:
hey come take a look. See already, don't want never mind. 98322812 for arrangement. :) Maybe you might like the baby birds (some kind of love birds).

jopel said:
hey come take a look. See already, don't want never mind. 98322812 for arrangement. :) Maybe you might like the baby birds (some kind of love birds).

you open pet shop one ah?

yay sunday got bigma to play wif! later i go edit the video kk... :) so manny videos haha...