poohbear said:pai seh guys ... was already in bed when sjourn call me . Today dinner on me :sweat:
evq said:no one sms me to ask me go for kopi liao![]()
ortega said:sorry I did not make it to the kopitiam, I only noticed the sms this morning.
But I went there to buy breakfast and didn't see anyone there.
You guys didn't wait for me.
eikin said:Feinwerkbau ----> :kok: <---- eikin
didn't know you got this kind of interest leh, later got PNPC studio shoot you want can come demonstrate
poohbear said:pai seh guys ... was already in bed when sjourn call me . Today dinner on me :sweat:
Sjourn said:Did I hear FREE DINNER?? Aiyah...I not around.. ;p ;p ;p
evq said:Why u not here today?
Sjourn said:Was in Desaru with family, visiting ostriches.. :what:
eikin said::bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
btw, u go survey matilda house bo jio us leh
ortega said:ask razor for the pictures, should be funy
razor said:the pics..? ha ha.. somewhere in my hardisk.... i upload later to my website for u to see tmr..
www.razin.org
btw.. posted 2 pics in the portraits section... check it out... very PSed to hide the flaws...![]()
Sjourn said:Did I hear FREE DINNER?? Aiyah...I not around.. ;p ;p ;p
poohbear said:dun worry .... had to leave for in law hse. So eikin's dinner had to wait . btw gave him a present also . hahaha :bsmilie:
poohbear said:razin.org ?! haha brudder when u started an org ? anyway can't view your pics leh ... maybe something wrong with my office web browser ...