Photo Aid

ortega said:
Aiyah, don't be so exclusive lah.
Must also invite other people as well.

We can always tok cok here for more selective matters.

So you coming?

Maybe should rename it PNPC Shoot 1

Chairman, what do you think?

Why not ? we can kick start our PNPC through this outing , but we also welcome everyone to join us, rite ? Whoever wants to learn the "NOI" technique by Ortega , be do come join us this sat evening .

P/S: If you are wondering what's "NOI" techniques , come find out yourself ! You won't regret it !! :thumbsup:

Aiyo, Sorry ar. This weekend very busy. Sat got friends from HK, must serve. Sunday got relative's baby's "Full Moon", also must go. Heard my lens wispering "Take me! Take me!" :sweatsm:

Bring your friends to sentosa on Sat and wear them out with a whole day of walking in the hot sun, when they are tired already ask them to go back and rest.

Or tell them the truth and bring them along.
Or say that you must bring your "baby" out for a walk.

Amigo said:
Aiyo, Sorry ar. This weekend very busy. Sat got friends from HK, must serve. Sunday got relative's baby's "Full Moon", also must go. Heard my lens wispering "Take me! Take me!" :sweatsm:

tell your friends, Changi Boardwalk is a must see for foreign visitors, not included in any tour packages, very exclusive recommendation from you only :thumbsup:

Yeah rite! Bring a picnic mat, tell them to stroll along the beach and relax for 2 hours (they're a couple). Then we go for see foot dina. Great idea! 1 stone kill 2 birds ;p

eikin said:
tell your friends, Changi Boardwalk is a must see for foreign visitors, not included in any tour packages, very exclusive recommendation from you only :thumbsup:

In HK must go to the peak to watch sunset
In Singapore must go to Changi Broadwalk

Amigo said:
Yeah rite! Bring a picnic mat, tell them to stroll along the beach and relax for 2 hours (they're a couple). Then we go for see foot dina. Great idea! 1 stone kill 2 birds ;p

yah lor! if they have picnic in the sunset that gives us more subjects to shoot also, we make sure they look nice nice when the pictures come out lah, then give them some as gifts from Singaporean 'hosts' mah, somemore the PhotoAid SEAFOOD dinner kind of got mentioned again just now at kopi after some short exercise ... hehehe

Talk about exercise, now that Punggol Marina got a gym promo. $100 for 3-month. Just for your info.

Where is Changi Boardwalk?
:dunno:

Might join if I dun have any plans.

Okay so who is meeting at 198 coffeeshop for saturday sunset shoot.
Are we confirmed to follow our chairman to parking location.
Anyone wants a lift?

We meet at 4:30 and leave at 4:45pm, is that OK with everyone?

ortega said:
Okay so who is meeting at 198 coffeeshop for saturday sunset shoot.
Are we confirmed to follow our chairman to parking location.
Anyone wants a lift?

We meet at 4:30 and leave at 4:45pm, is that OK with everyone?

Ok with me.. :think: anyone seen evq? seems like he's missing...or is he still in reservist?

I think that he is still in reservist.

Maybe can rename the tread to just "PhotoAid"?

Eikin it is your tread so you might be best for you to request.

Razor: Are you coming on Sat?

Racoon and myself will meet you guys at Blk 198.

Sorry can't go this week. Hope you guys & gals have another outing soon. Have fun!

Lens say "take me out, take me out, this dry cabi is so hot!"

ortega said:
I think that he is still in reservist.

yup, evq will be having reservist till saturday, but he didn't mention what time he finishes, probably he'll be too tired ... but who knows if there's SEAFOOD DINNER :bsmilie:

ortega said:
Maybe can rename the tread to just "PhotoAid"?

Eikin it is your tread so you might be best for you to request.

Razor: Are you coming on Sat?

thanks for the suggestion, i just made the request to rename the thread :)

eikin said:
yup, evq will be having reservist till saturday, but he didn't mention what time he finishes, probably he'll be too tired ... but who knows if there's SEAFOOD DINNER :bsmilie:

*whistle*act blur* :complain:

thanks to Bluestrike for helping us change the thread name :thumbsup:

poohbear, i never refer to anyone what, i thought we use this opportunity to have a dinner with Sjourn before he flies off to US to MO D2X? so you paying lah? :bsmilie: