yqt said:don't be too happy yet, please read post #1916. Still need ambulance?
If true then Uncle Sjourn is the one who needs an ambulance :devil: :sweatsm:
yqt said:don't be too happy yet, please read post #1916. Still need ambulance?
Racoon said:If true then Uncle Sjourn is the one who needs an ambulance :devil: :sweatsm:
eikin said:that's a nice way of calling him :devil: i should call him UNCLE more often, then ryan will be confused and no choice but call me gor gor :bsmilie:
Sjourn said:there is a conspiracy theory going around...truth is (genuine untrue) i was tasked to take away all the attention from HS pretending to be interested in the D2X, whilst HS will go US to buy 2 sets...one for him and one for me....sssshhhhhh its a secret.
...the message above is encoded, and will self-destruct when our wives read it... :bigeyes:
Sjourn said:No disrepect, I don't mind u call me uncle, but then would'nt we have to address yqt, catchlights and maybe ortega as 'Ah Pek" already? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
and by the way, racoonie, you are way older (mths) than me, AUNTIE!!! (me run far far away) :bsmilie:
yqt said:Oi!!! How dare you!!! Who are you calling Ah Pek!!! :complain: @#*XYZ&#@*
Next time no more studio shoot with MF digital back for you!!!!
Sjourn said:Not me, not me....(innocent plea)...it's naughty boy boy Eikin who started this (quickly point finger at Eikin), I was just trying to elaborate the fact that he cannot be Ah Di already....... :bsmilie:
I still wanna play ur MF, MF, MF
Sjourn said:Not me, not me....(innocent plea)...it's naughty boy boy Eikin who started this (quickly point finger at Eikin), I was just trying to elaborate the fact that he cannot be Ah Di already....... :bsmilie:
I still wanna play ur MF, MF, MF
eikin said:oi, you get into trouble you handle yourself hor, push here push there, so irresponsible :sticktong
yqt said:I don't care who started all this. I'm going to get catchlights and ortega to join me in a class action against you. If you are good than we can consider out of court settelment. Cost will be a D2X for each of us ( and don't you dare to catch a teetoo/spider with an "X" on it to pass it off to us ). Someone's going to pay BIG TIME man!!!
poohbear said:Sjourn kor kor ... what toy you buy ah ? can let bear bear play or not :devil:
Sjourn said:si gi na! No need to work issit? very eng ar? Better see you at the kopi session tonight...play,play,play...cannot see the 'tua lang' (big ppl) quarreling?
wahahahhahaa....(I think i'm too free today also) :bsmilie:
Sjourn said:si gi na! No need to work issit? very eng ar? Better see you at the kopi session tonight...play,play,play...cannot see the 'tua lang' (big ppl) quarreling?
wahahahhahaa....(I think i'm too free today also) :bsmilie:
Aiyo charles ... u so famous how to forget .....Tupi Guy said:hi everyone,
Anyone still contact with Steve and Sulhan? I need to pass them their dreams as it been for quite sometime liao..... :embrass:
Hope u guy still remember who am i.![]()
tg